Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
All Time Leading Jockeys Australian Group 1 Only

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
119 George Moore  Final Tally
115 Damien Oliver  07 Nov 19, Miami Bound - Kennedy Oaks
108 Roy Higgins  Final Tally
97 Jim Cassidy  Final Tally
91 Hugh Bowman  18 Apr 20, King's Legacy - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks
90 Shane Dye  Final Tally
88 Mick Dittman  Final Tally
86 Darren Beadman  Final Tally
86 Glen Boss  11 Apr 20, Etah James - Schweppes Sydney Cup
84 Neville Sellwood  Final Tally
66 Kerrin Mcevoy  21 Sep 19, Avilius - Optic White Stakes
64 Tom Hales  Final Tally
64 Bob Lewis  Final Tally
63 Darby Munro  Final Tally
60 Harry White  Final Tally
58 Nash Rawiller  21 Mar 20, Dreamforce - George Ryder Stakes
57 Peter Cook  Final Tally
56 Bill Cook  Final Tally
55 Jim Pike  Final Tally
52 Craig Williams  21 Mar 20, Castelvecchio - Rosehill Guineas
45 Steven King  Final Tally
43 Chris Munce  Final Tally
36 Luke Nolen  14 Oct 17, Aloisia - Schweppes Thousand Guineas
35 Darren Gauci  Final Tally
34 James Mcdonald  04 Apr 20, Nature Strip - Tab T J Smith Stakes
34 Larry Cassidy  06 Jun 09, Court Ruler - B M W Queensland Derby
33 Craig Newitt  30 Sep 16, Extreme Choice - Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stks
32 Michael Rodd  01 Nov 14, Bonaria - Myer Classic
24 Brad Rawiller  29 Sep 19, Black Heart Bart - Underwood Stakes
20 Blake Shinn  09 Mar 19, Trapeze Artist - Canterbury League Club Stakes
19 Tommy Berry  20 Apr 19, Pierata - All Aged Stakes
18 Glyn Schofield  14 Apr 18, Alizee - Coolmore Legacy Queen Of Turf
18 Bill Camer  Final Tally
10 Zac Purton  24 Mar 18, In Her Time - The Galaxy
7 Brenton Avdulla  05 Oct 19, Come Play With Me - Heineken 3 Metropolitan
6 Jim Byrne  06 Jun 20, Rothfire - Xxxx Dry J J Atkins
5 Michael Cahill  25 May 19, The Bostonian - Tab Kingsford-Smith Cup
4 Chad Schofield  07 Jun 14, Sonntag - Channel Seven Queensland Derby
Updated: 6/08/2020 2:00:52 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0.046875