Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
 Hall of Fame Inductees
Yr of Induction
Jockey Inductee
Inaugural A Breasley 
Inaugural T Hales 
Inaugural R Higgins 
Inaugural G Moore 
Inaugural D Munro 
2003 B. Cook  
2003 M. Dittman 
2003 B. Duncan  
2003 B. Lewis 
2003 J. Pike  
2003 N. Sellwood 
2003 H. White 
2003 B. Williamson 
2004 Edgar Britt  
2004 Rae 'Togo' Johnstone  
2004 Jack Purtell 
2005 Pat Glennon 
2005 Ron Hutchinson 
2005 Jack Thompson 
2006 Frank Bullock 
2006 Ron Quinton  
Yr of Induction
Horse Inductee
Inaugural Bernborough 
Inaugural Carbine 
Inaugural Kingston Town 
Inaugural Phar Lap 
Inaugural Tulloch  
2003 Heroic 
2003 Malua 
2003 Manikato 
2003 Might and Power 
2003 Peter Pan 
2003 Rising Fast 
2003 Sunline 
2003 Tobin Bronze 
2003 Vain 
2003 Wakeful  
2004 Ajax  
2004 Better Loosen Up  
2004 Gloaming  
2004 Poseidon  
2004 The Barb  
2005 Chatham 
2005 Eurthmic 
2005 Galilee 
2005 Gunsynd 
2005 Todman  
2006 Amounis 
2006 Makybe Diva 
2006 Shannon  
Yr of Induction
Associate Inductee
Inaugural WH (Bill) Collins 
Inaugural Sir Adrian Knox 
Inaugural Sir Chester Manifold 
Inaugural AB "Banjo" Paterson 
Inaugural The Thompson Family (Widden Stud)  
2003 B. Bryant 
2003 K Howard 
2003 W. Inglis & Son 
2003 S Green 
2003 T Green 
2003 J White 
2003 Wootton Family 
2004 Bob and Jack Ingham  
2004 Robert Cooper Bagot  
2005 Patrick Hogan 
2005 Bert Wolfe 
2006 The W.S. Cox Family 
2006 Dr Percy Sykes 
Yr of Induction
Trainers Inductee
Inaugural JB Cummings 
Inaugural CS Hayes 
Inaugural Jack Holt 
Inaugural James Scobie 
Inaugural TJ Smith  
2003 A. Armanasco 
2003 E. De Mestre 
2003 L. Freedman 
2003 G. Hanlon 
2003 W. Hickenbotham 
2003 F. Hoysted 
2003 M. McCarten 
2003 F. McGrath Snr 
2004 John Hawkes  
2004 Jim Houlahan  
2004 Lou Robertson  
2005 Richard Bradfield 
2005 Jack Denham 
2006 Tom Payten 
2006 John Tait 
With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0.015625