Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2019-2020

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
2 Hugh Bowman Bivouac - De Bortoli Wines Golden Rose (1400m);   Flit - Thousand Guineas (1600m).
2 James Mcdonald Funstar - Darley Flight Stakes (1600m);   Nature Strip - Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stks (1000m).
2 Mark Zahra Cape Of Good Hope - Ladbrokes Stakes (2000m);   Super Seth - Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
1 Brad Rawiller Black Heart Bart - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Brenton Avdulla Come Play With Me - Heineken 3 Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Craig Williams Fierce Impact - Toorak Hcp (1600m).
1 Damian Lane Mer De Glace - Stella Artois Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Dean Yendall Scales Of Justice - N.Z. Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m).
1 Declan Bates Begood Toya Mother - L'brokes Sir Rupert Clarke (1400m).
1 Glen Boss Kolding - Tab Epsom (1600m).
1 Jamie Kah Gatting - Makybe Diva (1600m).
1 Josh Parr Shadow Hero - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m).
1 Jye Mc Neil Kings Will Dream - Tab Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Kerrin Mcevoy Avilius - Optic White Stakes (1600m).
1 Tim Clark Samadoubt - Winx Stakes (1400m).

Updated: 20/10/2019 2:02:51 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:1.489258E-02