Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2011-2012

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
11 Nash Rawiller Descarado - Caulfield Stakes (2000m);   Foxwedge - Power Tracker W. Reid Stakes (1200m);   Laser Hawk - Flinders Lane Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Mawingo - Kirks Doomben Cup (2000m);   More Joyous - Tabcorp Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   More Joyous - B M W Doncaster Mile (1600m);   More Joyous - Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   Mufhasa - Cathay Pacific Futurity Stakes (1400m);   Pierro - Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Pierro - Aami Golden Slipper (1200m);   Pierro - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).
9 Luke Nolen Black Caviar - Patinack Farm Classic (1200m);   Black Caviar - The Goodwood (1200m);   Black Caviar - Coolmore Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Black Caviar - Sportingbet Robert Sangster (1200m);   Black Caviar - Sportingbet C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Manighar - Dubai Australian Cup (2000m);   Manighar - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Manighar - The Bmw (2400m);   Mid Summer Music - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
6 Michael Rodd Atlantic Jewel - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Atlantic Jewel - Ticketek All Aged Stakes (1400m);   December Draw - Turnbull Stakes (2000m);   Lion Tamer - Underwood Stakes (1800m);   Metal Bender - Daily Telegraph George Ryder (1500m);   Mufhasa - Toorak Hcp (1600m).
5 Craig Williams Master Of Design - Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Ortensia - Burswood-Winterbottom Stakes (1200m);   Pinker Pinker - Tatts W S Cox Plate (2040m);   Southern Speed - Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Toorak Toff - Pfd Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
4 Danny Nikolic Mosheen - Turnpoint Royal Randwick Gneas (1600m);   Mosheen - Australian Guineas (1600m);   Mosheen - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Mosheen - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
4 Hugh Bowman Sangster - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Shoot Out - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Streama - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m);   Streama - Patinack Farm Australian Oaks (2400m).
3 Damien Oliver Glass Harmonium - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m);   Hurtle Myrtle - Myer Classic (1600m);   Zabeelionaire - Centrebet S A Australian Derby (2500m).
3 Kerrin Mcevoy Helmet - Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Sepoy - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Sepoy - Manikato Stakes (1200m).
2 Craig Newitt Samaready - Patinack Farm Blue Diamond Stk (1200m);   The Verminator - The Big 6 Metropolitan (2400m).
2 Damien Browne Quintessential - Treasury Casino Qld Oaks (2400m);   Woorim - Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
2 Glyn Schofield Hay List - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Manawanui - Tooheys New Golden Rose (1400m).
2 Jim Cassidy Sea Siren - Carlton Mid Doomben 10,000 (1350m);   Sea Siren - Bundaberg Dist. Co. B T C Cup (1200m).
1 Brad Rawiller Brambles - Channel Seven Qld Derby (2400m).
1 Brenton Avdulla Secret Admirer - Racingnetwork.Com.Au Epsom (1600m).
1 C P Lemaire Dunaden - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Chris Munce Sizzling - Patinack Farm The T.J. Smith (1600m).
1 Chris O'Brien Sincero - George Main Stakes (1500m).
1 Dwayne Dunn Niwot - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 J Lloyd Pear Tart - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m).
1 James Mcdonald Temple Of Boom - The James Boag Galaxy (1100m).
1 Jason Whiting Miss Tipsy Topsy - Group 1 Racing At Ascot-Bm74+ (1600m).
1 Kathy O'Hara Ofcourseican - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Mark Zahra Albert The Fat - Emirates Stakes (1600m).
1 Peter Mertens Invest - Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 Rhys Mcleod Ethiopia - David Jones Australian Derby (2400m).
1 Rod Quinn Doctor Doom - Inglis Spring Champion Stakes (2000m).
1 Shaun O'Donnell Luckygray - Carlton Draught Railway Stks (1600m).
1 Steven Parnham Playing God - G R - Kingston Town Classic (1800m).

Updated: 27/01/2015 7:47:21 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0