Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2000-2001

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
5 Brett Prebble De Gaulle Lane - Aami Derby (2400m);   Keeper - Nature Vet Goodwood Hcp (1200m);   Lovelorn - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Miss Kournikova - Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Testa Rossa - Eat Well Live Well Cup (1400m).
5 Damien Oliver Asia - Vinery Aust Oaks (2500m);   Mr. Murphy - Futurity Stks (1400m);   Mr. Murphy - Cadbury Guineas (1600m);   Porto Roca - Coolmore F-&-M Classic (1500m);   Toledo - Newmarket Handicap (1200m);   Zonda - Wfa (2000m).
5 Greg Childs Northerly - Aami Australian Cup (2000m);   Oliver Twist - Mackinnon Stakes (2000m);   Oliver Twist - Underwood Stakes (1800m);   Sunline - Wfa (1400m);   Sunline - The Bmw Cox Plate (2040m);   Sunline - Manikato Stakes (1200m).
5 Jim Cassidy Diatribe - Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Easy Rocking - Salinger Stakes (1200m);   Ha Ha - Golden Slipper Stakes (1200m);   Tempest Morn - Australasian Oaks (2024m);   Umrum - Toorak Handicap (1600m).
4 Darren Gauci Crawl - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1400m);   Desert Sky - Futurity Stks (1400m);   Desert Sky - C.F.Orr Stakes (1400m);   Sports - Lightning Stakes (1000m).
4 Glen Boss Hit The Roof - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Shogun Lodge - Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   Shogun Lodge - Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Sky Heights - Yalumba Stakes (2000m).
4 Justin Sheehan Adam - George Main Stakes (1600m);   Universal Prince - Ajc Derby (2400m);   Universal Prince - Canterbury Guineas (1900m);   Universal Prince - Spring Champion Stakes (2000m).
4 Patrick Payne Spectatorial - Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Testa Rossa - Emirates Stakes (1600m);   Tie The Knot - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Tie The Knot - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m).
3 Brian York El Mirada - All Aged Stakes (1600m);   King Keitel - Doomben Cup (2020m);   Rose Archway - Ajc Oaks (2400m).
3 Kerrin Mc Evoy Brew - Foster's Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Juanmo - The T J Smith (1600m);   True Jewels - Blue Diamond Stks (1200m).
3 Rod Quinn Curata Storm - Mercedes Classic (2400m);   Viscount - Champagne Stakes (1600m);   Viscount - Ajc Sires Produce Stakes (1400m).
2 Chris Munce Assertive Lad - Doncaster Hcp (1600m);   Coco Cobanna - The Metropolitan Hcp (2600m).
2 Corey Brown Landsighting - George Ryder Stakes (1500m);   Mr. Prudent - Sydney Cup (3200m).
2 Larry Cassidy Sale Of Century - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Unworldly - Flight Stakes (1600m).
2 Peter Mertens Apache King - Smoke-Free Adelaide Cup (3200m);   Big Pat - Mas Sa Derby (2500m).
2 Steve Arnold All Time High - Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Bomber Bill - Australia Stakes (1200m).

Updated: 30/12/2004 04:59:06 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0