Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2015-2016

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
10 Hugh Bowman Preferment - Turnbull Stakes (2000m);   Preferment - The Bmw (2400m);   Preferment - Australian Cup (2000m);   Press Statement - Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Sofia Rosa - James Boag's Australian Oaks (2400m);   Winx - Chipping Norton (1600m);   Winx - Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Winx - George Ryder (1500m);   Winx - William Hill Cox Plate (2040m);   Winx - Epsom Hcp (1600m).
5 Glyn Schofield Boban - Memsie Stakes (1400m);   Japonisme - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Kermadec - Colgate George Main Stakes (1600m);   Prized Icon - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Vanbrugh - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m).
4 Craig Newitt Extreme Choice - Ladbrokes Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m);   Tarzino - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Tarzino - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   The Quarterback - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
4 Damien Oliver Azkadellia - Coolmore Legacy Queen Of Turf (1600m);   Fawkner - Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m);   Jameka - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Lucia Valentina - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m).
4 James Mcdonald Delectation - Darley Classic (1200m);   Exosphere - Golden Rose Stakes (1400m);   Holler - Canterbury Stakes (1300m);   Magic Hurricane - Mcgrath Agents Metropolitan (2400m).
4 Kerrin Mcevoy Gallante - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m);   Our Ivanhowe - Hardy Brothers Doomben Cup (2000m);   The United States - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Turn Me Loose - Emirates Stakes (1600m).
4 Tommy Berry Chautauqua - Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Chautauqua - T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Speak Fondly - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m);   Tavago - Australian Derby (2400m).
3 Craig Williams Good Project - James Boag's Premium-Railway (1600m);   Griante - The Galaxy (1100m);   Stratum Star - Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
3 Dwayne Dunn Chautauqua - Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Politeness - Myer Classic (1600m);   Stay With Me - 1000 Guineas (1600m).
2 Brad Rawiller Black Heart Bart - Darley Goodwood (1200m);   Flamberge - Mitchelton Wines William Reid (1200m).
2 Damian Browne Buffering - City Jeep Moir Stakes (1000m);   Buffering - Crown Perth-Winterbottom Stks (1200m).
2 Opie Bosson Mongolian Khan - Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Turn Me Loose - Futurity Stakes (1400m).
2 Sam Clipperton English - Schweppes All Aged Stakes (1400m);   Peeping - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Ben Melham Gailo Chop - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Blake Shinn Capitalist - Golden Slipper (1200m).
1 Christian Reith Le Romain - Girvan Waugh Randwick Guineas (1600m).
1 Damian Lane Flamberge - Clamms Seafood Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Glen Boss Lucky Hussler - Toorak Hcp (1600m).
1 Glen Colless Malaguerra - Ubet Btc Cup (1200m).
1 J Allen Howard Be Thy Name - Ubet South Australian Derby (2500m).
1 J Noonan Precious Gem - Robert Sangster Classic (1200m).
1 Kathy O'Hara Single Gaze - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 Luke Currie Suavito - Ladbrokes C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
1 Luke Nolen Abbey Marie - Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 Mark Zahra Palentino - Australian Guineas (1600m).
1 Michael Walker Criterion - Caulfield Stakes (2000m).
1 Michelle Payne Prince Of Penzance - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Vlad Duric Mourinho - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 William Pike Perfect Reflection - Tabtouch-Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Zac Purton Yankee Rose - Inglis Sires' (1400m).

Updated: 24/05/2016 3:13:00 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0