Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2018-2019

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
11 Hugh Bowman Alizee - Futurity Stakes (1400m);   Brave Smash - Ladbrokes Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Hartnell - Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Microphone - Inglis Sires' (1400m);   Winx - W S Cox Plate (2040m);   Winx - Turnbull Stakes (2000m);   Winx - Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   Winx - Colgate Optic White Stakes (1600m);   Winx - George Ryder Stakes (1500m);   Winx - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Winx - Winx Stakes (1400m).
7 Kerrin Mcevoy Avilius - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Cross Counter - Lexus Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Prince Fawaz - Magic Millions Jj Atkins Plate (1600m);   The Autumn Sun - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   The Autumn Sun - De Bortoli Wines Golden Rose (1400m);   The Autumn Sun - Mostyn Copper Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Trekking - Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
6 James Mcdonald Avilius - Kia Tancred Stakes (2400m);   Nature Strip - Ooh Media Galaxy (1100m);   Shillelagh - Empire Rose Stakes (1600m);   The Autumn Sun - Ladbrokes Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Verry Elleegant - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m);   Verry Elleegant - Australian Oaks (2400m).
5 J Allen Extra Brut - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Kenedna - Doomben Cup (2000m);   Kenedna - Queen Of The Turf (1600m);   Mr Quickie - Channel 7 Queensland Derby (2400m);   Trap For Fools - Seppelt Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
4 Damian Lane Aristia - Kennedy Oaks (2500m);   Humidor - Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m);   Kiamichi - Golden Slipper (1200m);   Land Of Plenty - Aquis Toorak Hcp (1600m).
4 Damien Oliver Grunt - Pfd Food Services Makybe Diva (1600m);   Princess Jenni - Schweppes Australasian Oaks (2000m);   Spright - Tab Classic Sangster Stakes (1200m);   Voodoo Lad - Crown Perth-Winterbottom Stks (1200m).
4 Luke Currie Lyre - Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m);   Manuel - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Sunlight - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Sunlight - Keogh Homes William Reid Stks (1200m).
3 Corey Brown Angel Of Truth - Harrolds Australian Derby (2400m);   In Her Time - Black Caviar Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Patrick Erin - The Heineken 3 Metropolitan (2400m).
2 Craig Williams Amphitrite - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Best Of Days - Kennedy Mile (1600m).
2 Josh Parr Castelvecchio - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Nakeeta Jane - Surround Stakes (1400m).
2 Mark Zahra Santa Ana Lane - Vrc Sprint Classic (1200m);   Santa Ana Lane - Aquis T J Smith Stakes (1200m).
2 Michael Cahill The Bostonian - Tab Kingsford-Smith Cup (1300m);   The Bostonian - Doomben 10,000 (1200m).
2 Pat Cosgrave Benbatl - Ladbrokes Stakes (2000m);   Best Solution - Caulfield Cup (2400m).
2 William Pike Arcadia Queen - M.M. Kingston Town Classic (1800m);   Galaxy Star - Kirin-Railway Stakes (1600m).
1 Anthony Darmanin Mystic Journey - Australian Guineas (1600m).
1 Barend Vorster Sunlight - Seppelt Wines Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
1 Ben Melham Homesman - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Blake Shinn Trapeze Artist - Canterbury League Club Stakes (1300m).
1 Christian Reith Dixie Blossoms - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Cory Parish Qafila - South Australian Derby (2500m).
1 Dean Yendall Booker - Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Glen Boss Brutal - The Star Doncaster Mile (1600m).
1 James Doyle Jungle Cat - Sir Rupert Clarke (1400m).
1 Jamie Kah Harlem - Tab Australian Cup (2000m).
1 Jason Collett Invincibella - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m).
1 Jay Ford Shraaoh - Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 Joe Bowditch Viddora - Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stks (1000m).
1 Matthew Mc Gillivray Winning Ways - Treasury Brisbane Qld Oaks (2200m).
1 King, Ms Rachel Maid Of Heaven - Spring Champion (2000m).
1 Tim Clark Oohood - Darley Flight Stakes (1600m).
1 Todd Pannell Despatch - The Goodwood (1200m).
1 Tommy Berry Pierata - All Aged Stakes (1400m).

Updated: 31/07/2019 2:00:52 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0