Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2016-2017

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
13 Hugh Bowman Bonneval - James Boag's Premium Aust Oaks (2400m);   Clearly Innocent - Darley Kingsford-Smith Cup (1300m);   Flying Artie - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Invader - Inglis Sires' (1400m);   Jameka - The Bmw (2400m);   Le Romain - Cantala Stakes (1600m);   Ruthven - Qld Derby (2200m);   Winx - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   Winx - Ladbrokes Stakes (2000m);   Winx - Colgate Optic White Stakes (1600m);   Winx - Tab Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Winx - William Hill Cox Plate (2040m);   Winx - China Horse Club George Ryder (1500m).
9 Kerrin Mcevoy Almandin - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Bon Aurum - Yulong Park Sir Rupert Clarke (1400m);   Egg Tart - Treasury Brisbane Qld Oaks (2200m);   Egg Tart - Schweppes Oaks (2010m);   Foxplay - Coolmore Legacy Queen Of Turf (1600m);   Global Glamour - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Our Ivanhowe - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Russian Revolution - Nathan's Hotdogs The Galaxy (1100m);   Tycoon Tara - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1350m).
4 Brad Rawiller Black Heart Bart - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Black Heart Bart - Futurity Stakes (1400m);   Black Heart Bart - Hyland Colours Underwood Stks (1800m);   Black Heart Bart - N.Z. Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m).
4 Corey Brown Impending - Stradbroke Hcp (1350m);   Polarisation - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m);   Sense Of Occasion - Hardy Brothers Doomben Cup (2000m);   Terravista - Lightning Stakes (1000m).
4 Damian Lane Humidor - Tab Australian Cup (2000m);   Jon Snow - Australian Derby (2400m);   Stratum Star - Kingston Town Classic (1800m);   The Mission - Champagne Stakes (1600m).
3 Ben Melham Malaguerra - Darley Classic (1200m);   Rebel Dane - William Hill Manikato Stakes (1200m);   She Will Reign - Longines Golden Slipper (1200m).
3 James Mcdonald Astern - Golden Rose (1400m);   Hartnell - Yellowglen Turnbull Stakes (2000m);   Hauraki - Tab Epsom Hcp (1600m).
2 Craig Williams Catchy - Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m);   Vega Magic - Darley Goodwood (1200m).
2 Damien Oliver Secret Agenda - Ubet Classic (1200m);   Tivaci - All Aged Stakes (1400m).
2 Dean Yendall I Am A Star - Myer Classic (1600m);   Yankee Rose - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m).
2 Dwayne Dunn Divine Prophet - Ladbrokes Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   He's Our Rokkii - Ig Markets Toorak Hcp (1600m).
2 Glyn Schofield Le Romain - Canterbury Bmw Stakes (1300m);   Prized Icon - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m).
2 Jim Byrne Capital Gain - J.J. Atkins (1600m);   Redzel - James Boag's Premium Doomben (1200m).
2 Tim Clark Global Glamour - Sydney Airport Flight Stakes (1600m);   Takedown - Crown Perth-Winterbottom Stks (1200m).
2 Tommy Berry Chautauqua - T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Inference - Randwick Guineas (1600m).
1 B Spriggs Sir John Hawkwood - Mcgrath The Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Brenton Avdulla Lasqueti Spirit - Crown Oaks (2500m).
1 Craig Newitt Extreme Choice - Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stks (1000m).
1 Douglas Whyte Scales Of Justice - James Boag's Railway Stakes (1600m).
1 J Allen Volatile Mix - Ubet South Australian Derby (2500m).
1 Joao Moreira Sheidel - Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Katelyn Mallyon Silent Sedition - Keogh Homes William Reid Stks (1200m).
1 Luke Currie Hey Doc - Australian Guineas (1600m).
1 Mark Zahra Palentino - Pfd Food Services Makybe Diva (1600m).
1 Nicholas Hall Jameka - Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Noel Callow Montoya's Secret - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 Opie Bosson Gingernuts - Sky Racing Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
1 Regan Bayliss Redkirk Warrior - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
1 Stephen Baster Awesome Rock - Emirates Stakes (2000m).
1 Tye Angland Heavens Above - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Zac Purton It's Somewhat - Doncaster Mile (1600m).

Updated: 31/07/2017 02:52:52

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:1.660156E-02