Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2014-2015

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
9 Hugh Bowman Amicus - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Hallowed Crown - Girvan Waugh Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Hallowed Crown - De Bortoli Golden Rose Stakes (1400m);   Miracles Of Life - William Hill Classic (1200m);   Pasadena Girl - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Pride Of Dubai - Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Set Square - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Terravista - Darley Classic (1200m);   Winx - Treasury Casino/Hotel Qld Oaks (2200m).
6 James Mcdonald Contributer - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Contributer - Liverpool Chipping Norton Stks (1600m);   Cosmic Endeavour - Canterbury Stakes (1300m);   Hartnell - The Bmw (2400m);   Real Impact - George Ryder Stakes (1500m);   Shooting To Win - Beck Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
5 Blake Shinn Fenway - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m);   First Seal - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m);   Hot Snitzel - Btc Cup (1200m);   Pornichet - Doomben Cup (2000m);   Sweet Idea - Canadian Club Galaxy (1100m).
4 Kerrin Mcevoy Amanpour - Queen Of The Turf (1600m);   Lucia Valentina - Turnbull Stakes (2000m);   Srikandi - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1350m);   Srikandi - Sky Racing Tatt's Club Tiara (1400m).
3 Ben Melham Dissident - N.Z. Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m);   Dissident - Sportingbet C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Dissident - Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m).
3 Damien Oliver Happy Trails - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m);   Preferment - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Suavito - Italktravel Futurity Stakes (1400m).
3 Glen Boss Foreteller - Hyland Underwood Stakes (1800m);   Kermadec - The Star 150th Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Lucky Hussler - Brown Baldwin William Reid (1200m).
3 Joao Moreira Brazen Beau - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Brazen Beau - Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   He's Your Man - The Star Epsom Hcp (1600m).
3 Tye Angland Gust Of Wind - Australian Oaks (2400m);   Opinion - The Metropolitan (2400m);   Press Statement - Bmw J.J. Atkins (1600m).
2 Craig Newitt Lankan Rupee - Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Lankan Rupee - Sportingbet Manikato Stakes (1200m).
2 Craig Williams Criterion - Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   Volkstok'n'barrell - Sky Racing Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
2 Damian Browne Buffering - City Jeep A.J. Moir Stakes (1200m);   Pride Of Dubai - William Hill Blue Diamond Stks (1200m).
2 Jim Cassidy Dissident - Schweppes All Aged Stakes (1400m);   Grand Marshal - Sydney Cup (3200m).
2 Peter Hall Delicacy - Australasian Oaks (2000m);   Delicacy - William Hill S.A. Derby (2500m).
2 Ryan Moore Adelaide - W.S. Cox Plate (2040m);   Protectionist - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
2 Tommy Berry Chautauqua - Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Vancouver - Tooheys New Golden Slipper (1200m).
2 Zac Purton Admire Rakti - Crown Golden Ale Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Sacred Falls - George Main Stakes (1600m).
1 Brad Rawiller Trust In A Gust - David Jones Nbcf Toorak Hcp (1600m).
1 Brett Prebble Wandjina - Australian Guineas (1600m).
1 Damian Lane Trust In A Gust - Sir Rupert Clarke Charity Cup (1400m).
1 Dom Tourneur Hucklebuck - Emirates Stakes (1600m).
1 Douglas Whyte Moriarty - Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Dwayne Dunn Shamal Wind - William Hill Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Glyn Schofield Boban - James Boag's Doomben 10,000 (1350m).
1 James Winks Magicool - Channel 7 Queensland Derby (2200m).
1 Jason Brown Magnifisio - Winterbottom Stakes (1200m).
1 Josh Parr Hampton Court - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m).
1 Linda Meech Plucky Belle - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Michael Rodd Bonaria - Myer Classic (1600m).
1 Michael Walker Spillway - Australian Cup (2000m).
1 Nicholas Hall Fawkner - Cathay Pacific Caulfield Stks (2000m).
1 Opie Bosson Mongolian Khan - Bmw Australian Derby (2400m).
1 Vlad Duric Flamberge - Darley Goodwood (1200m).
1 William Pike Elite Belle - Railway Stakes (1600m).

Updated: 15/07/2015 12:12:55 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0