Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2006-2007

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
8 Craig Williams Fields Of Omagh - W S Cox Plate (2040m);   Lyrical Bid - Myer Classic (1600m);   Miss Finland - Cadbury Guineas (1600m);   Miss Finland - Vinery Stud - Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Miss Finland - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Miss Finland - Arrowfield Stud Stks (2000m);   Rewaaya - Sir Rupert Clarke Stks (1400m);   Sniper's Bullet - A A M I - Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
6 Damien Oliver Blutigeroo - The B M W (2400m);   Desert War - Bigpond - Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   El Segundo - C.F. Orr Stks (1400m);   Empires Choice - B M W - Queensland Derby (2400m);   Forensics - A A M I - Golden Slipper (1200m);   Magnus - Bisley Workwear - The Galaxy (1100m).
5 Craig Newitt Miss Andretti - Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Miss Andretti - Timbercorp Australia Stks (1200m);   Miss Andretti - Coolmore - Lightning Stks (1000m);   Miss Andretti - Cleanevent Manikato Stks (1200m);   Pompeii Ruler - Australian Cup (2000m).
5 Darren Beadman Apercu - Racetree - T.J. Smith (1600m);   Camarilla - Sires' Produce Stks (1400m);   Fiumicino - A.J.C. Derby (2400m);   Mentality - Thrifty Royal Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Tuesday Joy - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
5 Glen Boss Divine Madonna - Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   Haradasun - Emirates Doncaster Hcp (1600m);   Haradasun - George Ryder (1500m);   Racing To Win - 2(X)ist - Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Racing To Win - Van Heusen George Main Stks (1600m).
5 Nash Rawiller Bentley Biscuit - Daily Telegraph All-Aged Stks (1400m);   Bentley Biscuit - B T C Cup (1200m);   Bentley Biscuit - T J Smith Stks (1200m);   Casual Pass - Yalumba Stks (2000m);   Meurice - Salinger - Champagne Stks (1600m).
3 Dwayne Dunn Sleek Chassis - Arrowfield - Blue Diamond Stks (1200m);   Tawqeet - B M W - Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Tawqeet - The Schweppes Metropolitan (2400m).
3 Hugh Bowman Cheeky Choice - Equal - Flight Stks (1600m);   Desert War - Ranvet Stks (2000m);   He's No Pie Eater - Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
3 Michael Rodd Anamato - Schweppes Oaks (2000m);   Efficient - A A M I - Victoria Derby (2500m);   Rena's Lady - J P Morgan - Australian Oaks (2400m).
3 Steve Arnold Cinque Cento - X X X X Gold - Doomben Cup (2020m);   Gallic - Schweppes - Sydney Cup (3200m);   Undue - Ultra Tune - Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
2 Brad Rawiller Lazer Sharp - A V Jennings - S A Derby (2500m);   Niconero - Fruit 'n' Veg Stks (1800m).
2 Chris Munce Dance Hero - Seppelt - Salinger Stks (1200m);   Desert War - Motorola - Mackinnon Stks (2000m).
2 Stephen Baster Aqua D'Amore - Futurity Stks (1600m);   Divine Madonna - Emirates Stks (1610m).
1 Corey Brown Universal Queen - Robert Sangster Stks (1200m).
1 Danny Nikolic Sphenophyta - Turnbull Stks (2000m).
1 Darren Gauci El Segundo - Underwood Stks (1800m).
1 Greg Childs Eskimo Queen - Conrad Treasury - Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 Jason Whiting Guyno - Mt Franklin - W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).
1 Jay Ford Takeover Target - Sprinters Stakes (1200m);   Takeover Target - Carlton Draught Doomben 1000 (1350m).
1 Jim Byrne Gold Edition - Longines - Ascot Vale Stks (1200m).
1 Jim Cassidy Red Dazzler - Toorak Hcp (1600m).
1 Larry Cassidy Teranaba - Thrifty - Spring Champion Stks (2000m).
1 Luke Nolen Wonderful World - Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
1 Paul King Belle Bizarre - Carlton Draught - Railway Stks (1600m).
1 Stathi Katsidis Nova Star - Qld Breeders - Winter Stks (1400m).
1 Steven King Let Go Thommo - Distinctive Homes The Goodwood (1200m).
1 Y Iwata Delta Blues - Emirates - Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Zac Purton He's No Pie Eater - Bisley Chipping Norton Stks (1600m).

Updated: 24/10/2013 11:43:28 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0