Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2013-2014

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
8 Nash Rawiller Hana's Goal - Schweppes All Aged Stakes (1400m);   Kirramosa - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Peggy Jean - Sires' Produce Stakes (1400m);   Red Tracer - Myer Classic (1600m);   Silent Achiever - The Bmw (2400m);   Silent Achiever - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Solzhenitsyn - David Jones Nbcf Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Tiger Tees - Bloodstock.Com.Au Galaxy (1100m).
5 Hugh Bowman Criterion - Tab.Com.Au Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Criterion - Australian Derby (2400m);   Lucia Valentina - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m);   Polanski - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Seville - The Metropolitan (2400m).
4 Chad Schofield Go Indy Go - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Lankan Rupee - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Shamus Award - Sportingbet Cox Plate (2040m);   Sonntag - Channel Seven Queensland Derby (2400m).
4 Craig Newitt Foreteller - Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m);   Lankan Rupee - Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Lankan Rupee - T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Samaready - Programmed Moir Stakes (1200m).
4 Damien Browne Buffering - Sportingbet Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Buffering - Vrc Sprint Classic (1200m);   Buffering - Winterbottom Stakes (1200m);   Earthquake - Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m).
4 James Mcdonald Dundeel - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   Dundeel - Underwood Stakes (1800m);   Mossfun - Tooheys New Golden Slipper (1200m);   Rising Romance - Seven News Australian Oaks (2400m).
4 Jim Cassidy Dissident - Royal Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Steps In Time - Coolmore Classic (1500m);   Zoustar - Golden Rose Stakes (1400m);   Zoustar - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m).
4 Michael Rodd Atlantic Jewel - Cathay Pacific Caulfield Stks (2000m);   Atlantic Jewel - N.Z. Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m);   Spirit Of Boom - James Boag's Doomben 10,000 (1350m);   Spirit Of Boom - Hacer Group William Reid Stks (1200m).
4 Tommy Berry Almalad - Tatts Group J.J. Atkins (1600m);   Cosmic Endeavour - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m);   Diamond Drille - Cellarbrations Qu. Of The Turf (1600m);   The Offer - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
3 Damien Oliver Fiorente - Darley Australian Cup (2000m);   Fiorente - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m);   River Lad - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
3 Glyn Schofield Boban - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Boban - Emirates Stakes (1600m);   Boban - The Star Epsom Hcp (1600m).
3 Kerrin Mcevoy Guelph - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m);   Guelph - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Long John - Beck Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
2 Blake Shinn Streama - Titan Energy Serv. Doomben Cup (2000m);   Streama - George Main Stakes (1600m).
2 Craig Williams Gordon Lord Byron - George Ryder Stakes (1500m);   Shamus Award - Australian Guineas (1600m).
2 Luke Nolen Moment Of Change - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Moment Of Change - Futurity Stakes (1400m).
1 Ben Melham Smokin' Joey - The Goodwood (1200m).
1 Brad Rawiller May's Dream - Schweppes Australasian Oaks (2000m).
1 Brenton Avdulla Snitzerland - Black Caviar Lightning (1000m).
1 Christian Reith Complacent - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m).
1 Dwayne Dunn Happy Trails - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Glen Boss Rebel Dane - Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
1 J P Spencer Side Glance - Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Kerrin Mcevoy Appearance - Guinness Canterbury Stakes (1300m).
1 Nicholas Hall Fawkner - Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Ryan Wiggins Famous Seamus - Bundaberg Distilling Btc Cup (1200m).
1 Shaun O'Donnell Luckygray - Railway Stakes (1600m).
1 Steve Arnold Kushadasi - Sportingbet South Aus Derby (2500m).
1 Steven Parnham Ihtsahymn - Tabtouch Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Timothy Bell Tinto - Treasury Hotel Queensland Oaks (2400m).
1 Vlad Duric Driefontein - Sportingbet R Sangster Classic (1200m).
1 William Pike Crumpet O'Reilly - Group 1 Racing At Ascot-Bm60+ (1500m).
1 Zac Purton Sacred Falls - Doncaster Mile (1600m).

Updated: 27/01/2015 7:49:05 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0