Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2010-2011

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
8 Luke Nolen Anacheeva - The Age Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Black Caviar - Coolmore Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Black Caviar - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Black Caviar - B T C Cup (1200m);   Black Caviar - Pulse Pharmacy William Reid (1200m);   Black Caviar - Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Lights Of Heaven - Schweppes Oaks (2008m);   Typhoon Tracy - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
6 Corey Brown Beaded - Carlton Mid Doomben 1000 (1350m);   Mirjulisa Lass - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m);   More Joyous - George Main Stakes (1600m);   Rangirangdoo - Daily Telegraph George Ryder (1500m);   Sacred Choice - Myer Classic (1600m);   Shocking - Dubai Australian Cup (2000m).
6 Glen Boss Aloha - Coolmore Classic (1500m);   Captain Sonador - Telstra T-Box Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Hay List - Daily Telegraph All Aged Stks (1400m);   Shamrocker - Australian Guineas (1600m);   Shamrocker - David Jones A J C Aust. Derby (2400m);   Zavite - Ranvet Stakes (2000m).
5 Kerrin Mcevoy Benfica - Patinack Farm T.J. Smith (1600m);   Helmet - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Helmet - Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Sepoy - A A M I Golden Slipper (1200m);   Sepoy - Patinack Farm Blue Diamond Stk (1200m).
5 Nash Rawiller Herculian Prince - Daily Telegraph Metropolitan (2400m);   More Joyous - Rokk Ebony Futurity Stakes (1400m);   More Joyous - Inglis Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   More Joyous - David Jones Toorak Hcp (1600m);   My Kingdom Of Fife - Hyland Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m).
4 Hugh Bowman Danleigh - Atc Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Erewhon - Inglis Spring Champion Stakes (2000m);   Lion Tamer - A A M I Victoria Derby (2500m);   Wall Street - Emirates Stakes (1600m).
4 Steve Arnold So You Think - Tatts W S Cox Plate (2040m);   So You Think - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m);   So You Think - Yalumba Stakes (2000m);   So You Think - Rokk Ebony Underwood Stakes (1800m).
3 Craig Williams Brazilian Pulse - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Gathering - Railway Stakes (1600m);   Response - Patinack Sir Rupert Clarke Stk (1400m).
3 Damien Oliver Cedarberg - The B M W (2400m);   Eagle Falls - Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Toorak Toff - Tooheys New Golden Rose (1400m).
2 Ben Melham Black Caviar - Patinack Farm Classic (1200m);   Shadows In The Sun - Betfair S.A. Derby (2500m).
2 Brenton Avdulla Ilovethiscity - Turnpoint Royal Randwick Gneas (1600m);   Secret Admirer - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m).
2 Michelle Payne Yosei - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Yosei - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m).
2 Tim Clark Atomic Force - The James Boag Galaxy (1100m);   Sacred Choice - Emirates Doncaster Mile (1600m).
1 Brad Rawiller Absolutely - Patinack Farm 100th Ajc Oaks (2400m).
1 Chris Munce Descarado - B M W Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Clare Lindop Lone Rock - The Distinctive Homes Goodwood (1200m).
1 Dwayne Dunn Response - Sportingbet Classic (1200m).
1 Gerald Mosse Americain - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Glyn Schofield Hay List - Manikato Stakes (1200m).
1 James Mcdonald Scarlett Lady - Treasury Casino Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 James Winks Star Witness - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m).
1 Jason Taylor Sincero - A A M I Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Jonathan Riddell Jimmy Choux - Flinders Lane Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
1 Michael Rodd Shootoff - Channel Seven Qld Derby (2400m).
1 Nicholas Hall Zipping - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Rod Quinn Stand To Gain - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 Shane Scriven Scenic Shot - Kirks Doomben Cup (2020m).
1 Steven Parnham Playing God - Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 William Pike Dreamaway - Schweppes-W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).

Updated: 14/09/2016 10:42:55 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:1.464844E-02