Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 1994-1995

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
6 Damien Oliver Ed - (3200m);   Hurricane Sky Dead - All Aged Stakes (1600m);   Northwood Plume - Ansett Australia Stks (2000m);   Northwood Plume - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Paris Lane - L. Vuitton Mackinnon Stks (2000m);   Paris Lane - Foster's Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Poetic King - Vic. Health Cup (1400m).
5 Rod Griffiths Blevic - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Jeune - Underwood Stks (1800m);   Northwood Plume - The Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Principality - Blue Diamond Stks (1200m);   Schillaci - Futurity Stks (1400m).
5 W F Harris All Our Mob - Vichealth Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Jeune - Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   Jeune - C.F. Orr Stks (1400m);   Jeune - Foster's Melbourne Cup (3200m);   St. Covet - Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
4 S Marshall Durbridge - George Main Stakes (1600m);   Hareeba - The Australia Stks (1200m);   Hareeba - Southcorp Packaging Stks (1200m);   Lochrae - Sires' Produce Stks (1400m).
3 David Taggart Centisle - Awa Goodwood Hcp (1200m);   Oppressor - Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Seascay - Nissan Stks (1616m).
3 Gavin Eades Circles Of Gold - Ajc Australian Oaks (2400m);   Pharaoh - Bmw Doncaster (1600m);   Pharaoh - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m).
3 Grant Cooksley Glastonbury - The Metropolitan (2600m);   Look Who's Talking - (2400m);   Octagonal - Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Shame - Qtc Sires' Produce Stakes (1400m);   Star Dancer - (2000m).
3 Jim Cassidy Baryshnikov - Cadbury Australian Gneas (1600m);   Flitter - Winfield Classic (1500m);   Rough Habit - Caulfield Stks (2000m).
3 Mick Dittman Chief De Beers - Conrad Treasury 10 000 (1350m);   Mahogany - Lightning Stks (1000m);   Turridu - Queensland Derby (2400m).
3 Larry Cassidy Ivory's Irish - Ajc Australian Derby (2400m);   Ravarda - Castlemaine Qtc Classic (1600m);   Stony Bay - Ranvet Stakes (2000m).
3 Shane Dye Danewin - Doomben Cup (2020m);   Isolda - Champagne Stakes (1600m);   Stony Bay - The Bmw (2400m).
2 C K Tse Danewin - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Danewin - Spring Champion Stakes (2000m).
2 D J Oliver Island Morn - Swan Draught-Railway Stakes (1600m);   Island Morn - Beat Diabetes 2 Stakes (1800m).

Updated: 30/12/2004 04:56:41 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0