Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Jockey in a Season for 2019-2020

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
6 Craig Williams Castelvecchio - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Fierce Impact - Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Fierce Impact - Kennedy Cantala (1600m);   Loving Gaby - Keogh Homes William Reid Stks (1200m);   Loving Gaby - Ladbrokes Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Vow And Declare - Lexus Melbourne Cup (3200m).
5 Hugh Bowman Bivouac - De Bortoli Wines Golden Rose (1400m);   Farnan - Golden Slipper (1200m);   Flit - Thousand Guineas (1600m);   King's Legacy - Inglis Sires' (1400m);   King's Legacy - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).
5 James Mcdonald Funstar - Darley Flight Stakes (1600m);   Nature Strip - Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stks (1000m);   Nature Strip - Tab T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Nature Strip - Darley Sprint Classic (1200m);   Verry Elleegant - Tancred Stakes (2400m).
5 Opie Bosson Melody Belle - Empire Rose Stakes (1600m);   Probabeel - Heineken 3 Surround Stakes (1400m);   Quick Thinker - Bentley Australian Derby (2400m);   Te Akau Shark - Tab Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Tofane - All Aged Stakes (1400m).
4 Glen Boss Bivouac - Seppelt Wines Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Colette - The Star Australian Oaks (2400m);   Etah James - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m);   Kolding - Tab Epsom (1600m).
4 Tim Clark Con Te Partiro - Coolmore Legacy Stakes (1600m);   Con Te Partiro - Coolmore Classic (1500m);   I Am Excited - City Tattersalls Club Galaxy (1100m);   Samadoubt - Winx Stakes (1400m).
3 J Allen Fifty Stars - Tab Australian Cup (2000m);   Russian Camelot - Tab South Australian Derby (2500m);   Trekking - The Furphy Goodwood (1200m).
3 Mark Zahra Cape Of Good Hope - Ladbrokes Stakes (2000m);   Gytrash - Black Caviar Lightning (1000m);   Super Seth - Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
2 Damian Lane Lys Gracieux - Ladbrokes W S Cox Plate (2040m);   Mer De Glace - Stella Artois Caulfield Cup (2400m).
2 Damien Oliver Miami Bound - Kennedy Oaks (2500m);   Warning - Victoria Derby (2500m).
2 Josh Parr Shadow Hero - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m);   Shadow Hero - Mostyn Copper Randwick Guineas (1600m).
2 Nash Rawiller Dreamforce - George Ryder Stakes (1500m);   The Bostonian - Heineken 3 Canterbury Stakes (1300m).
2 Tom Marquand Addeybb - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Addeybb - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m).
1 A Hyeronimus Shout The Bar - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 Ben Melham Streets Of Avalon - Futurity Stakes (1400m).
1 Brad Rawiller Black Heart Bart - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Brenton Avdulla Come Play With Me - Heineken 3 Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Damien Thornton Toffee Tongue - Schweppes - Australasian Oaks (2000m).
1 Dean Yendall Scales Of Justice - N.Z. Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m).
1 Declan Bates Begood Toya Mother - L'brokes Sir Rupert Clarke (1400m).
1 Dwayne Dunn Exceedance - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m).
1 Jamie Innes Nettoyer - The Star Doncaster Mile (1600m).
1 Jamie Kah Gatting - Makybe Diva (1600m).
1 Jim Byrne Rothfire - Xxxx Dry J J Atkins (1400m).
1 Jye Mc Neil Kings Will Dream - Tab Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Kerrin Mcevoy Avilius - Optic White Stakes (1600m).
1 Linda Meech Pippie - Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Luke Currie Hey Doc - Winterbottom Stakes (1200m).
1 Michael Dee Alabama Express - Neds C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
1 Michael Walker Tagaloa - Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m).
1 R Fradd Tyzone - Tab Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Ryan Maloney Alligator Blood - Kennedy Australian Guineas (1600m).
1 Ryan Moore Magic Wand - Seppelt Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Steven Parnham Kay Cee - M.Mil.-Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Todd Pannell Bella Vella - Tab Classic - Robert Sangster (1200m).
1 William Pike Regal Power - Kirin-Railway Stakes (1600m).

Updated: 31/07/2020 2:01:19 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0