Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Horse in a Season for 2007-2008

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
6 Weekend Hussler George Ryder (1500m);   Thrifty Royal Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Ultra Tune - Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Coolmore Stud-Ascot Vale Stks (1200m);   Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
5 Apache Cat Carlton Draught Doomben 1000 (1350m);   Jacob's Creek - B T C Cup (1200m);   T.J. Smith (1200m);   Timbercorp - Australia Stakes (1200m);   Coolmore - Lightning Stakes (1000m).
2 Divine Madonna Myer Classic (1600m);   Toorak Hcp (1600m).
2 Heavenly Glow Jpmorgan - Australian Oaks (2400m);   Arrowfield Stud Stakes (2000m).
2 Riva San B M W Queensland Derby (2400m);   Conrad - Queensland Oaks (2400m).
2 Sarrera Xxxx Gold Doomben Cup (2020m);   Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m).
2 Sebring Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Golden Slipper (1200m).
2 Sirmione Australian Cup (2000m);   L'oreal Paris Mackinnon Stks (2000m).
2 Tuesday Joy The B M W (2400m);   Ranvet Stakes (1900m).
2 Zarita A V Jennings/ Sth. Aust. Derby (2500m);   Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 Absolut Glam Qld Breeders Winter Stakes (1400m).
1 Arapaho Miss Crown Oaks (2500m).
1 Bon Hoffa Sir Rupert Clarke Stks (1400m).
1 Casino Prince Chipping Norton Stks (1600m).
1 Dealer Principal Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
1 Devil Moon Turnbull Stks (2000m).
1 Efficient Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 El Presidente Railway Stks (1600m).
1 El Segundo W S Cox Plate (2040m).
1 Eskimo Queen Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Forensics Queen Of The Turf Stakes (1550m).
1 Gold Edition Manikato Stks (1200m).
1 Grand Journey Schweppes-W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).
1 Juste Momente Robert Sangster Stakes (1200m).
1 Kibbutz A A M I - Victoria Derby (2500m).
1 Light Fantastic Cadbury Guineas (1600m).
1 Maldivian Yalumba Stks (2000m).
1 Master O'Reilly Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Megatic Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Miss Andretti The Age Classic (1200m).
1 Mr Baritone A A M I Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Niconero Rokk Ebony - Futurity Stakes (1600m).
1 No Wine No Song Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 Nom Du Jeu Australian Derby (2400m).
1 Racing To Win All-Aged Stakes (1400m).
1 Reaan Arrowfield - Blue Diamond Stks (1200m).
1 Rockdale Racetree - T J Smith (1600m).
1 Rubiscent Underwood Stks (1800m).
1 Samantha Miss Champagne Stks (1600m).
1 Serious Speed Schweppes - Thousand Guineas (1600m).
1 Shadoways The Distinctive Homes Goodwood (1200m).
1 Shinzig C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
1 Tears I Cry Emirates Stks (1600m).
1 Triple Honour Doncaster Hcp (1600m).
1 Typhoon Zed The Inglis Galaxy (1100m).

Updated: 24/10/2013 11:42:27 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0