Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Horse in a Season for 2010-2011

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
6 Black Caviar B T C Cup (1200m);   Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Pulse Pharmacy William Reid (1200m);   Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Coolmore Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Patinack Farm Classic (1200m).
4 More Joyous Inglis Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   Rokk Ebony Futurity Stakes (1400m);   David Jones Toorak Hcp (1600m);   George Main Stakes (1600m).
4 So You Think Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m);   Tatts W S Cox Plate (2040m);   Yalumba Stakes (2000m);   Rokk Ebony Underwood Stakes (1800m).
2 Hay List Daily Telegraph All Aged Stks (1400m);   Manikato Stakes (1200m).
2 Helmet Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m).
2 Response Sportingbet Classic (1200m);   Patinack Sir Rupert Clarke Stk (1400m).
2 Sacred Choice Emirates Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Myer Classic (1600m).
2 Sepoy A A M I Golden Slipper (1200m);   Patinack Farm Blue Diamond Stk (1200m).
2 Shamrocker David Jones A J C Aust. Derby (2400m);   Australian Guineas (1600m).
2 Yosei Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m);   Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m).
1 Absolutely Patinack Farm 100th Ajc Oaks (2400m).
1 Aloha Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Americain Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Anacheeva The Age Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
1 Atomic Force The James Boag Galaxy (1100m).
1 Beaded Carlton Mid Doomben 1000 (1350m).
1 Benfica Patinack Farm T.J. Smith (1600m).
1 Brazilian Pulse Crown Oaks (2500m).
1 Captain Sonador Telstra T-Box Epsom Hcp (1600m).
1 Cedarberg The B M W (2400m).
1 Danleigh Atc Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m).
1 Descarado B M W Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Dreamaway Schweppes-W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).
1 Eagle Falls Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Erewhon Inglis Spring Champion Stakes (2000m).
1 Gathering Railway Stakes (1600m).
1 Herculian Prince Daily Telegraph Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Ilovethiscity Turnpoint Royal Randwick Gneas (1600m).
1 Jimmy Choux Flinders Lane Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
1 Lights Of Heaven Schweppes Oaks (2008m).
1 Lion Tamer A A M I Victoria Derby (2500m).
1 Lone Rock The Distinctive Homes Goodwood (1200m).
1 Mirjulisa Lass Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 My Kingdom Of Fife Hyland Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m).
1 Playing God Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Rangirangdoo Daily Telegraph George Ryder (1500m).
1 Scarlett Lady Treasury Casino Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 Scenic Shot Kirks Doomben Cup (2020m).
1 Secret Admirer Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m).
1 Shadows In The Sun Betfair S.A. Derby (2500m).
1 Shocking Dubai Australian Cup (2000m).
1 Shootoff Channel Seven Qld Derby (2400m).
1 Sincero A A M I Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Stand To Gain Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 Star Witness Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m).
1 Toorak Toff Tooheys New Golden Rose (1400m).
1 Typhoon Tracy C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
1 Wall Street Emirates Stakes (1600m).
1 Zavite Ranvet Stakes (2000m).
1 Zipping Turnbull Stakes (2000m).

Updated: 14/09/2016 10:42:53 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0.015625