Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Horse in a Season for 2015-2016

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
5 Winx Doncaster Mile (1600m);   George Ryder (1500m);   Chipping Norton (1600m);   William Hill Cox Plate (2040m);   Epsom Hcp (1600m).
3 Chautauqua T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Manikato Stakes (1200m).
3 Preferment The Bmw (2400m);   Australian Cup (2000m);   Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
2 Buffering Crown Perth-Winterbottom Stks (1200m);   City Jeep Moir Stakes (1000m).
2 Flamberge Mitchelton Wines William Reid (1200m);   Clamms Seafood Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
2 Tarzino Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Aami Victoria Derby (2500m).
2 Turn Me Loose Futurity Stakes (1400m);   Emirates Stakes (1600m).
1 Abbey Marie Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 Azkadellia Coolmore Legacy Queen Of Turf (1600m).
1 Black Heart Bart Darley Goodwood (1200m).
1 Boban Memsie Stakes (1400m).
1 Capitalist Golden Slipper (1200m).
1 Criterion Caulfield Stakes (2000m).
1 Delectation Darley Classic (1200m).
1 English Schweppes All Aged Stakes (1400m).
1 Exosphere Golden Rose Stakes (1400m).
1 Extreme Choice Ladbrokes Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m).
1 Fawkner Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m).
1 Gailo Chop Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Gallante Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 Good Project James Boag's Premium-Railway (1600m).
1 Griante The Galaxy (1100m).
1 Holler Canterbury Stakes (1300m).
1 Howard Be Thy Name Ubet South Australian Derby (2500m).
1 Jameka Crown Oaks (2500m).
1 Japonisme Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m).
1 Kermadec Colgate George Main Stakes (1600m).
1 Le Romain Girvan Waugh Randwick Guineas (1600m).
1 Lucia Valentina Longines Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m).
1 Lucky Hussler Toorak Hcp (1600m).
1 Magic Hurricane Mcgrath Agents Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Malaguerra Ubet Btc Cup (1200m).
1 Mongolian Khan Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Mourinho Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Our Ivanhowe Hardy Brothers Doomben Cup (2000m).
1 Palentino Australian Guineas (1600m).
1 Peeping Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Perfect Reflection Tabtouch-Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Politeness Myer Classic (1600m).
1 Precious Gem Robert Sangster Classic (1200m).
1 Press Statement Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
1 Prince Of Penzance Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Prized Icon Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).
1 Single Gaze Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 Sofia Rosa James Boag's Australian Oaks (2400m).
1 Speak Fondly Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m).
1 Stay With Me 1000 Guineas (1600m).
1 Stratum Star Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
1 Suavito Ladbrokes C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
1 Tavago Australian Derby (2400m).
1 The Quarterback Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
1 The United States Ranvet Stakes (2000m).
1 Vanbrugh Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m).
1 Yankee Rose Inglis Sires' (1400m).

Updated: 24/05/2016 3:12:58 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0