Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Horse in a Season for 2011-2012

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
5 Black Caviar The Goodwood (1200m);   Sportingbet Robert Sangster (1200m);   Coolmore Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Sportingbet C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Patinack Farm Classic (1200m).
4 Mosheen Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m);   Turnpoint Royal Randwick Gneas (1600m);   Australian Guineas (1600m);   Crown Oaks (2500m).
3 Manighar The Bmw (2400m);   Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Dubai Australian Cup (2000m).
3 More Joyous Tabcorp Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   B M W Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m).
3 Pierro Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Aami Golden Slipper (1200m).
2 Atlantic Jewel Ticketek All Aged Stakes (1400m);   Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m).
2 Mufhasa Cathay Pacific Futurity Stakes (1400m);   Toorak Hcp (1600m).
2 Sea Siren Carlton Mid Doomben 10,000 (1350m);   Bundaberg Dist. Co. B T C Cup (1200m).
2 Sepoy Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Manikato Stakes (1200m).
2 Streama Patinack Farm Australian Oaks (2400m);   Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m).
1 Albert The Fat Emirates Stakes (1600m).
1 Brambles Channel Seven Qld Derby (2400m).
1 December Draw Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Descarado Caulfield Stakes (2000m).
1 Doctor Doom Inglis Spring Champion Stakes (2000m).
1 Dunaden Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Ethiopia David Jones Australian Derby (2400m).
1 Foxwedge Power Tracker W. Reid Stakes (1200m).
1 Glass Harmonium Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Hay List Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
1 Helmet Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
1 Hurtle Myrtle Myer Classic (1600m).
1 Invest Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 Laser Hawk Flinders Lane Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
1 Lion Tamer Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Luckygray Carlton Draught Railway Stks (1600m).
1 Manawanui Tooheys New Golden Rose (1400m).
1 Master Of Design Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m).
1 Mawingo Kirks Doomben Cup (2000m).
1 Metal Bender Daily Telegraph George Ryder (1500m).
1 Mid Summer Music Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Miss Tipsy Topsy Group 1 Racing At Ascot-Bm74+ (1600m).
1 Niwot Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 Ofcourseican Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Ortensia Burswood-Winterbottom Stakes (1200m).
1 Pear Tart Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m).
1 Pinker Pinker Tatts W S Cox Plate (2040m).
1 Playing God G R - Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Quintessential Treasury Casino Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 Samaready Patinack Farm Blue Diamond Stk (1200m).
1 Sangster Aami Victoria Derby (2500m).
1 Secret Admirer Racingnetwork.Com.Au Epsom (1600m).
1 Shoot Out Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m).
1 Sincero George Main Stakes (1500m).
1 Sizzling Patinack Farm The T.J. Smith (1600m).
1 Southern Speed Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 Temple Of Boom The James Boag Galaxy (1100m).
1 The Verminator The Big 6 Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Toorak Toff Pfd Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
1 Woorim Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Zabeelionaire Centrebet S A Australian Derby (2500m).

Updated: 27/01/2015 7:47:20 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0