Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2000-2001

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
8 John Hawkes Crawl - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1400m);   Curata Storm - Mercedes Classic (2400m);   Lovelorn - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Sale Of Century - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Sports - Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Unworldly - Flight Stakes (1600m);   Viscount - Champagne Stakes (1600m);   Viscount - Ajc Sires Produce Stakes (1400m).
5 Gai Waterhouse Assertive Lad - Doncaster Hcp (1600m);   Coco Cobanna - The Metropolitan Hcp (2600m);   Ha Ha - Golden Slipper Stakes (1200m);   Tempest Morn - Australasian Oaks (2024m);   Tempest Morn - Ansett Australia Stakes (2000m).
4 Mathew Ellerton Desert Sky - Futurity Stks (1400m);   Desert Sky - C.F.Orr Stakes (1400m);   Miss Kournikova - Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Spectatorial - Sires Produce Stakes (1400m).
4 Russell Cameron All Time High - Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Apache King - Smoke-Free Adelaide Cup (3200m);   Bomber Bill - Australia Stakes (1200m);   Toledo - Newmarket Handicap (1200m).
3 Bede Murray Universal Prince - Ajc Derby (2400m);   Universal Prince - Canterbury Guineas (1900m);   Universal Prince - Spring Champion Stakes (2000m).
2 Alan Bailey Juanmo - The T J Smith (1600m);   Juanmo - Qtc Sires Produce Stks (1400m).
2 Brian Mayfield-Smith Oliver Twist - Mackinnon Stakes (2000m);   Oliver Twist - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
2 Colin Alderson De Gaulle Lane - Aami Derby (2400m);   Sky Heights - Yalumba Stakes (2000m).
2 Lee Freedman Mr. Murphy - Futurity Stks (1400m);   Mr. Murphy - Cadbury Guineas (1600m).
2 Dean Lawson Testa Rossa - Emirates Stakes (1600m);   Testa Rossa - Eat Well Live Well Cup (1400m).
2 Guy Walter Tie The Knot - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Tie The Knot - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m).
2 George Hanlon Diatribe - Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Mr. Prudent - Sydney Cup (3200m).
2 John Size El Mirada - All Aged Stakes (1600m);   Padstow - The Galaxy (1100m).
2 Michael Moroney Brew - Foster's Melbourne Cup (3200m);   True Jewels - Blue Diamond Stks (1200m).
2 Bob Thomsen Shogun Lodge - Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   Shogun Lodge - Epsom Hcp (1600m).
2 Lindsey Smith Old Comrade - Fruit 'n' Veg Stakes (1600m);   Old Money - Singapore-W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).
2 Trevor Mckee Sunline - The Bmw Cox Plate (2040m);   Sunline - Manikato Stakes (1200m).

Updated: 30/12/2004 06:00:24 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0