Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2007-2008

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
6 Ross Mcdonald Weekend Hussler - George Ryder (1500m);   Weekend Hussler - Ultra Tune - Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Weekend Hussler - Coolmore Stud-Ascot Vale Stks (1200m);   Weekend Hussler - Thrifty Royal Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Weekend Hussler - Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Weekend Hussler - Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
5 Greg Eurell Apache Cat - Timbercorp - Australia Stakes (1200m);   Apache Cat - T.J. Smith (1200m);   Apache Cat - Jacob's Creek - B T C Cup (1200m);   Apache Cat - Carlton Draught Doomben 1000 (1350m);   Apache Cat - Coolmore - Lightning Stakes (1000m).
4 Ms Gai Waterhouse Sebring - Golden Slipper (1200m);   Sebring - Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Tuesday Joy - The B M W (2400m);   Tuesday Joy - Ranvet Stakes (1900m).
4 Mark Kavanagh Devil Moon - Turnbull Stks (2000m);   Divine Madonna - Myer Classic (1600m);   Divine Madonna - Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Maldivian - Yalumba Stks (2000m).
4 Michael Moroney Eskimo Queen - Coolmore Classic (1500m);   Mr Baritone - A A M I Stradbroke Hcp (1400m);   Sarrera - Xxxx Gold Doomben Cup (2020m);   Sarrera - Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m).
3 Danny O'Brien Absolut Glam - Qld Breeders Winter Stakes (1400m);   Juste Momente - Robert Sangster Stakes (1200m);   Master O'Reilly - Caulfield Cup (2400m).
3 Mick Price Light Fantastic - Cadbury Guineas (1600m);   Rubiscent - Underwood Stks (1800m);   Shinzig - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
3 David Hayes Kibbutz - A A M I - Victoria Derby (2500m);   Niconero - Rokk Ebony - Futurity Stakes (1600m);   Reaan - Arrowfield - Blue Diamond Stks (1200m).
2 Anthony Cummings Casino Prince - Chipping Norton Stks (1600m);   Dealer Principal - Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
2 Allan Denham Heavenly Glow - Arrowfield Stud Stakes (2000m);   Heavenly Glow - Jpmorgan - Australian Oaks (2400m).
2 Bart Cummings Sirmione - Australian Cup (2000m);   Sirmione - L'oreal Paris Mackinnon Stks (2000m).
2 Peter Moody Riva San - B M W Queensland Derby (2400m);   Riva San - Conrad - Queensland Oaks (2400m).
2 P T Hyland Zarita - A V Jennings/ Sth. Aust. Derby (2500m);   Zarita - Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 M Baker Fully Fledged - Diamond Stakes (1200m);   Nom Du Jeu - Australian Derby (2400m).
1 A F Beckett Megatic - Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 B V Watkins El Presidente - Railway Stks (1600m).
1 Chris Waller Triple Honour - Doncaster Hcp (1600m).
1 Colin Little El Segundo - W S Cox Plate (2040m).
1 Lee Freedman Miss Andretti - The Age Classic (1200m).
1 David Brideoake Grand Journey - Schweppes-W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).
1 Graeme Rogerson Efficient - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Gwenda Johnstone Shadoways - The Distinctive Homes Goodwood (1200m).
1 John O'Shea Racing To Win - All-Aged Stakes (1400m).
1 John Morrisey Rockdale - Racetree - T J Smith (1600m).
1 Kris Lees Samantha Miss - Champagne Stks (1600m).
1 Leon Macdonald Serious Speed - Schweppes - Thousand Guineas (1600m).
1 P G Carey Arapaho Miss - Crown Oaks (2500m).
1 R E Maund Gold Edition - Manikato Stks (1200m).
1 T R Martin Typhoon Zed - The Inglis Galaxy (1100m).
1 Wendy Kelly Bon Hoffa - Sir Rupert Clarke Stks (1400m).
1 Kevin Moses No Wine No Song - Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 Ciaron Maher Tears I Cry - Emirates Stks (1600m).
1 Peter Snowden Forensics - Queen Of The Turf Stakes (1550m).

Updated: 24/10/2013 11:42:09 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0