Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2015-2016

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
15 Chris Waller Boban - Memsie Stakes (1400m);   Delectation - Darley Classic (1200m);   Good Project - James Boag's Premium-Railway (1600m);   Japonisme - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Kermadec - Colgate George Main Stakes (1600m);   Preferment - Turnbull Stakes (2000m);   Preferment - The Bmw (2400m);   Preferment - Australian Cup (2000m);   Press Statement - Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Vanbrugh - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m);   Winx - Chipping Norton (1600m);   Winx - Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Winx - George Ryder (1500m);   Winx - William Hill Cox Plate (2040m);   Winx - Epsom Hcp (1600m).
6 Darren Weir Black Heart Bart - Darley Goodwood (1200m);   Howard Be Thy Name - Ubet South Australian Derby (2500m);   Lucky Hussler - Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Palentino - Australian Guineas (1600m);   Prince Of Penzance - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Stratum Star - Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
3 M Baker Mongolian Khan - Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Turn Me Loose - Emirates Stakes (1600m);   Turn Me Loose - Futurity Stakes (1400m).
3 John O'Shea Exosphere - Golden Rose Stakes (1400m);   Holler - Canterbury Stakes (1300m);   Magic Hurricane - Mcgrath Agents Metropolitan (2400m).
3 Mick Price Extreme Choice - Ladbrokes Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m);   Tarzino - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Tarzino - Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
3 Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes Chautauqua - Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Chautauqua - Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Chautauqua - T J Smith Stakes (1200m).
3 Robert Hickmott Fawkner - Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m);   Gallante - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m);   The United States - Ranvet Stakes (2000m).
2 Ms Gai Waterhouse English - Schweppes All Aged Stakes (1400m);   Speak Fondly - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m).
2 Kris Lees Le Romain - Girvan Waugh Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Lucia Valentina - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m).
2 Peter Moody Flamberge - Clamms Seafood Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Flamberge - Mitchelton Wines William Reid (1200m).
2 Robert Heathcote Buffering - City Jeep Moir Stakes (1000m);   Buffering - Crown Perth-Winterbottom Stks (1200m).
2 Ciaron Maher Azkadellia - Coolmore Legacy Queen Of Turf (1600m);   Jameka - Crown Oaks (2500m).
2 D Hayes & T Dabernig Criterion - Caulfield Stakes (2000m);   Stay With Me - 1000 Guineas (1600m).
2 Lee & Anthony Freedman Malaguerra - Ubet Btc Cup (1200m);   Our Ivanhowe - Hardy Brothers Doomben Cup (2000m).
1 David Brideoake Griante - The Galaxy (1100m).
1 Nigel Blackiston Suavito - Ladbrokes C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
1 Nick Olive Single Gaze - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 Robbie Griffiths The Quarterback - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
1 R J Quinton Peeping - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Robert Smerdon Politeness - Myer Classic (1600m).
1 Peter Gelagotis Mourinho - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Michael Kent Abbey Marie - Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 Stephen Marsh Sofia Rosa - James Boag's Australian Oaks (2400m).
1 Grant Williams Perfect Reflection - Tabtouch-Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Henry Dwyer Precious Gem - Robert Sangster Classic (1200m).
1 A De Watrigant Gailo Chop - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 David Vandyke Yankee Rose - Inglis Sires' (1400m).
1 Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Tavago - Australian Derby (2400m).
1 P & P Snowden Capitalist - Golden Slipper (1200m).
1 James Cummings Prized Icon - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).

Updated: 24/05/2016 3:12:27 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0