Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2020-2021

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
4 Chris Waller Kolding - Fujitsu George Main Stakes (1600m);   Verry Elleegant - Winx Stakes (1400m);   Verry Elleegant - Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Verry Elleegant - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
2 David Jolly Behemoth - Neds Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m);   Behemoth - Magic Millions Memsie Stakes (1400m).
2 David Payne Montefilia - Spring Champion (2000m);   Montefilia - Flight Stakes (1600m).
2 Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes Ole Kirk - Golden Rose (1400m);   Ole Kirk - Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
1 Danny O'Brien Russian Camelot - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Phillip Stokes Mr Quickie - Toorak Hcp (1600m).
1 Matthew Smith Fierce Impact - Makybe Diva (1600m).
1 Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Mirage Dancer - The Metropolitan (2400m).
1 J & C Meagher Pippie - Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stks (1000m).
1 G & A Williams Arcadia Queen - Neds Stakes (2000m).
1 Jamie Richards Probabeel - Epsom Hcp (1600m).
1 Ciaron Maher & David Eustace Sir Dragonet - Ladbrokes Cox Plate (2040m).
1 Mick Price & Michael Kent Jnr. Odeum - Thousand Guineas (1600m).
1 T & C Mcevoy Hey Doc - Ladbrokes Manikato Stakes (1200m).

Updated: 31/10/2020 2:01:20 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0.03125