Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2013-2014

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
8 Chris Waller Boban - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Boban - Emirates Stakes (1600m);   Boban - The Star Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Foreteller - Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m);   Red Tracer - Myer Classic (1600m);   Sacred Falls - Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Zoustar - Golden Rose Stakes (1400m);   Zoustar - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m).
7 Ms Gai Waterhouse Almalad - Tatts Group J.J. Atkins (1600m);   Cosmic Endeavour - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m);   Diamond Drille - Cellarbrations Qu. Of The Turf (1600m);   Driefontein - Sportingbet R Sangster Classic (1200m);   Fiorente - Darley Australian Cup (2000m);   Fiorente - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m);   The Offer - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
5 Peter Snowden Complacent - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m);   Earthquake - Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m);   Guelph - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m);   Guelph - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Long John - Beck Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
4 Mick Price Lankan Rupee - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Lankan Rupee - Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Lankan Rupee - T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Samaready - Programmed Moir Stakes (1200m).
4 Robert Heathcote Buffering - Sportingbet Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Buffering - Vrc Sprint Classic (1200m);   Buffering - Winterbottom Stakes (1200m);   Solzhenitsyn - David Jones Nbcf Toorak Hcp (1600m).
3 Guy Walter Appearance - Guinness Canterbury Stakes (1300m);   Streama - Titan Energy Serv. Doomben Cup (2000m);   Streama - George Main Stakes (1600m).
3 Peter Moody Dissident - Royal Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Moment Of Change - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Moment Of Change - Futurity Stakes (1400m).
2 M Baker Dundeel - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   Dundeel - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
2 R James Silent Achiever - The Bmw (2400m);   Silent Achiever - Ranvet Stakes (2000m).
2 Danny O'Brien Shamus Award - Australian Guineas (1600m);   Shamus Award - Sportingbet Cox Plate (2040m).
2 Gerald Ryan Peggy Jean - Sires' Produce Stakes (1400m);   Snitzerland - Black Caviar Lightning (1000m).
2 Tony Gollan Spirit Of Boom - James Boag's Doomben 10,000 (1350m);   Spirit Of Boom - Hacer Group William Reid Stks (1200m).
2 Mark Kavanagh Atlantic Jewel - Cathay Pacific Caulfield Stks (2000m);   Atlantic Jewel - N.Z. Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m).
2 Joseph Pride Steps In Time - Coolmore Classic (1500m);   Tiger Tees - Bloodstock.Com.Au Galaxy (1100m).
2 David Payne Criterion - Tab.Com.Au Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Criterion - Australian Derby (2400m).
2 Robert Hickmott Fawkner - Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Seville - The Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Darren Weir May's Dream - Schweppes Australasian Oaks (2000m).
1 Gary Portelli Rebel Dane - Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
1 J G Sargent Kirramosa - Crown Oaks (2500m).
1 Richard Jolly Kushadasi - Sportingbet South Aus Derby (2500m).
1 Kris Lees Lucia Valentina - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 Noel Mayfield-Smith Famous Seamus - Bundaberg Distilling Btc Cup (1200m).
1 Robbie Laing Polanski - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m).
1 R G Lipp Tinto - Treasury Hotel Queensland Oaks (2400m).
1 T M Andrews Luckygray - Railway Stakes (1600m).
1 Fred Kersley Ihtsahymn - Tabtouch Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 Donna & Dean Logan Rising Romance - Seven News Australian Oaks (2400m).
1 Paul Beshara Happy Trails - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Adam Durrant Crumpet O'Reilly - Group 1 Racing At Ascot-Bm60+ (1500m).
1 Henry Dwyer Sonntag - Channel Seven Queensland Derby (2400m).
1 T Hogan Gordon Lord Byron - George Ryder Stakes (1500m).
1 A M Balding Side Glance - Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes Mossfun - Tooheys New Golden Slipper (1200m).
1 Natalie Mccall River Lad - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas Go Indy Go - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).
1 Wez Hunter Smokin' Joey - The Goodwood (1200m).
1 Kazuhiro Kato Hana's Goal - Schweppes All Aged Stakes (1400m).

Updated: 27/01/2015 7:48:42 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0