Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2004-2005

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
11 Gai Waterhouse Al Maher - Cadbury Gneas (1600m);   Desert War - Energy Australia Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Fashions Afield - Inglis - Sires's Produce Stks (1400m);   Grand Armee - Bigpond - Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   Grand Armee - Ranvet Stks (2000m);   Grand Armee - Chipping Norton Stks (1600m);   Grand Armee - Thrifty - Mackinnon Stks (2000m);   Grand Armee - San Miguel George Main Stks (1600m);   Lotteria - Sydney City Lexus Flight Stks (1600m);   Shamekha - Daily Telegraph All Aged Stks (1400m);   Shamekha - Blackmores - T J Smith Stks (1200m).
7 Lee Freedman Alinghi - Seppelt Wines Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Alinghi - Robert Sangster Stks (1200m);   Alinghi - Vinery Stud Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Makybe Diva - The B M W (2400m);   Makybe Diva - Australian Cup (2000m);   Makybe Diva - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Mummify - Yalumba Stks (2000m).
5 Graeme Rogerson Carry On Cutie - Salinger - Champagne Stks (1600m);   Econsul - Carlton - Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Perlin - X X X X Gold - Doomben Cup (2200m);   Savabeel - Carlton Draught Cox Plte (2040m);   Savabeel - Thrifty Spring Champion Stks (2000m).
4 Tony Vasil Elvstroem - Dubai Duty Free (1777m);   Elvstroem - C.F. Orr Stks (1400m);   Elvstroem - Carlton Draught Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Elvstroem - Emirates Airline - Underwood (1800m);   Irish Darling - Schweppes Oaks (2031m).
3 Allan Denham Eremein - David Jones - A.J.C Aust Derby (2400m);   Eremein - Dubai Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   Spark Of Life - Cleanevent - Manikato Stks (1200m).
3 Guy Walter Court's In Session - Cathay Pacific - George Ryder (1500m);   Danni Martine - Coolmore Classic (1500m);   Patezza - Doncaster Hcp (1600m).
3 Clinton Mcdonald Regal Roller - Futurity Stks (1400m);   Regal Roller - Seven News Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Regal Roller - Dubai Racing Club Cup (1400m).
3 Paul Perry Fastnet Rock - Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Fastnet Rock - T E A C Lightning Stks (1000m);   Stratum - A A M I Golden Slipper (1200m).
2 Danny O'Brien Demerger - Skycity - Adelaide Cup (3200m);   Glamour Puss - Union Pacific Goodwood Hcp (1200m).
2 John Hawkes Dizelle - Emirates A.J.C. Aust. Oaks (2400m);   Ike's Dream - Mcmillanprint- Qu. Of The Turf (1500m).
2 Kris Lees County Tyrone - The Maytag Metropolitan (2400m);   Vitesse Dane - Joe Richards - Queensland Oaks (2400m).
2 Mcardle, J Hollow Bullet - Arrowfield Stud Stks (2000m);   Hollow Bullet - Crown - V R C Oaks (2500m).
2 Lindsey Smith Plastered - Mt Franklin - W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m);   Plastered - A A M I - Victoria Derby (2500m).
2 T M Andrews Modem - Fruit 'n' Veg Stks (1800m);   Modem - Tooheys New - Railway Stks (1600m).

Updated: 17/09/2005 8:53:10 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0