Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2009-2010

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
7 Bart Cummings Allez Wonder - David Jones Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Dariana - Queensland Derby (2400m);   Faint Perfume - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m);   Faint Perfume - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Rock Classic - Crown Australian Guineas (1600m);   So You Think - Tatts Cox Plate (2040m);   Viewed - Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m).
6 Chris Waller Danleigh - H K - World City George Ryder (1500m);   Danleigh - Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Metal Bender - Kirks Doomben Cup (2020m);   Pressday - T.J. Smith (1600m);   Rangirangdoo - Emirates Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Shellscrape - The James Boag Galaxy (1100m).
6 Peter Moody Headway - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Typhoon Tracy - Inglis Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   Typhoon Tracy - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Typhoon Tracy - Futurity Stakes (1600m);   Typhoon Tracy - Myer Classic (1600m);   Wanted - Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
5 Ms Gai Waterhouse More Joyous - Arrowfield Stud Flight Stakes (1600m);   Once Were Wild - Patinack Farm A J C Oaks (2400m);   Rock Kingdom - Arrowfield Stud Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Theseo - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Theseo - Patinack Chipping Norton Stks (1600m).
4 Anthony Cummings Road To Rock - Syd City Lexus Queen Elizabeth (2000m);   Road To Rock - Arrowfield George Main Stakes (1600m);   Turffontein - Pulse Pharmacy William Reid (1200m);   Turffontein - Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m);   Zavite - Stella Artois Auckland Cup (3200m).
4 David Hayes All American - Emirates Stakes (1600m);   Chartreux - W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m);   Irish Lights - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Nicconi - Coolmore Lightning Stakes (1000m).
3 Peter Snowden Denman - Tooheys New Golden Rose (1400m);   Kidnapped - Betfair.Com S.A. Derby (2500m);   Skilled - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).
2 Gerald Ryan Melito - Sky Racing Winter Stakes (1400m);   Melito - Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m).
2 John O'Shea Jessicabeel - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m);   Zabrasive - Darley Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
2 John Wallace Shoot Out - Turnpoint Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Shoot Out - David Jones A J C Aus Derby (2400m).
2 L J Bridge Hot Danish - Daily Telegraph All Aged Stks (1400m);   Hot Danish - Carlton Mid Doomben 1000 (1350m).
2 Leon Corstens Starspangledbanner - Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m);   Starspangledbanner - The Age Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
2 Mark Kavanagh Shocking - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Whobegotyou - Yalumba Stakes (2000m).
2 Michael Moroney Monaco Consul - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Monaco Consul - Inglis Spring Champion Stakes (2000m).
2 Mick Price Heart Of Dreams - Underwood Stakes (1800m);   Velocitea - Distinctive Homes Goodwood (1200m).
2 Tracey Bartley Sniper's Bullet - Kingston Town Classic (1800m);   Sniper's Bullet - Railway Stakes (1600m).
1 Lee Freedman Speed Gifted - The Metropolitan (2400m).
1 Danny O'Brien Star Witness - Arrowfield Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m).
1 Grahame Begg All Silent - Patinack Farm Classic (1200m).
1 John Sadler Efficient - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Nigel Blackiston Littorio - The B M W (2400m).
1 Steve Richards Rostova - Sportingbet Classic (1200m).
1 Stuart Webb Yosei - Inglis Sires' Produce Stakes (1400m).
1 D Morton Scenic Shot - Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Eden Petrie Albert The Fat - Bundy Red Rum B.T.C. Cup (1200m).
1 Paul Messara Alverta - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Con Karakatsanis Black Piranha - Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Andrew Scott Miss Keepsake - Treasury Casino Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 John P Thompson Small Minds - Schweppes Oaks (2006m).
1 Robert Hickmott Zipping - Darley Australian Cup (2000m).
1 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Crystal Lily - A A M I Golden Slipper (1200m).

Updated: 24/10/2013 11:39:56 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0