Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2018-2019

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
18 Chris Waller Invincibella - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m);   Nature Strip - Ooh Media Galaxy (1100m);   Patrick Erin - The Heineken 3 Metropolitan (2400m);   Shillelagh - Empire Rose Stakes (1600m);   Shraaoh - Sydney Cup (3200m);   The Autumn Sun - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   The Autumn Sun - De Bortoli Wines Golden Rose (1400m);   The Autumn Sun - Mostyn Copper Randwick Guineas (1600m);   The Autumn Sun - Ladbrokes Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Verry Elleegant - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m);   Verry Elleegant - Australian Oaks (2400m);   Winx - W S Cox Plate (2040m);   Winx - Turnbull Stakes (2000m);   Winx - Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   Winx - Colgate Optic White Stakes (1600m);   Winx - George Ryder Stakes (1500m);   Winx - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   Winx - Winx Stakes (1400m).
8 James Cummings Alizee - Futurity Stakes (1400m);   Avilius - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Avilius - Kia Tancred Stakes (2400m);   Best Of Days - Kennedy Mile (1600m);   Hartnell - Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Kiamichi - Golden Slipper (1200m);   Microphone - Inglis Sires' (1400m);   Trekking - Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
6 Darren Weir Amphitrite - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Brave Smash - Ladbrokes Manikato Stakes (1200m);   Extra Brut - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Humidor - Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m);   Land Of Plenty - Aquis Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Voodoo Lad - Crown Perth-Winterbottom Stks (1200m).
6 Tony Mcevoy Despatch - The Goodwood (1200m);   Manuel - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Oohood - Darley Flight Stakes (1600m);   Sunlight - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Sunlight - Seppelt Wines Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Sunlight - Keogh Homes William Reid Stks (1200m).
3 Anthony Freedman Lyre - Blue Diamond Stakes (1200m);   Santa Ana Lane - Vrc Sprint Classic (1200m);   Santa Ana Lane - Aquis T J Smith Stakes (1200m).
2 Saeed Bin Suroor Benbatl - Ladbrokes Stakes (2000m);   Best Solution - Caulfield Cup (2400m).
2 Tony Pike The Bostonian - Tab Kingsford-Smith Cup (1300m);   The Bostonian - Doomben 10,000 (1200m).
2 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Aristia - Kennedy Oaks (2500m);   Booker - Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
2 C Appleby Cross Counter - Lexus Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Jungle Cat - Sir Rupert Clarke (1400m).
2 Mark Newnham Maid Of Heaven - Spring Champion (2000m);   Nakeeta Jane - Surround Stakes (1400m).
2 D & B Hayes & T Dabernig Harlem - Tab Australian Cup (2000m);   Qafila - South Australian Derby (2500m).
2 G & A Williams Arcadia Queen - M.M. Kingston Town Classic (1800m);   Galaxy Star - Kirin-Railway Stakes (1600m).
2 C Maher & D Eustace Kenedna - Doomben Cup (2000m);   Kenedna - Queen Of The Turf (1600m).
1 Anthony Cummings Prince Fawaz - Magic Millions Jj Atkins Plate (1600m).
1 David Brideoake Princess Jenni - Schweppes Australasian Oaks (2000m).
1 Gregory Hickman Pierata - All Aged Stakes (1400m).
1 Garry Frazer Spright - Tab Classic Sangster Stakes (1200m).
1 Gwenda Markwell Angel Of Truth - Harrolds Australian Derby (2400m).
1 Garry Newham Winning Ways - Treasury Brisbane Qld Oaks (2200m).
1 Kris Lees In Her Time - Black Caviar Lightning Stakes (1000m).
1 Jarrod Mclean Trap For Fools - Seppelt Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Mick Price Grunt - Pfd Food Services Makybe Diva (1600m).
1 R J Quinton Dixie Blossoms - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Phillip Stokes Mr Quickie - Channel 7 Queensland Derby (2400m).
1 Lloyd Kennewell Viddora - Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stks (1000m).
1 Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes Brutal - The Star Doncaster Mile (1600m).
1 Adam Trinder Mystic Journey - Australian Guineas (1600m).
1 Richard Litt Castelvecchio - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).
1 Liam Howley Homesman - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Gerald Ryan Trapeze Artist - Canterbury League Club Stakes (1300m).

Updated: 31/07/2019 2:00:37 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0