Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2014-2015

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
14 Chris Waller Amicus - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Boban - James Boag's Doomben 10,000 (1350m);   Brazen Beau - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Brazen Beau - Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Foreteller - Hyland Underwood Stakes (1800m);   Grand Marshal - Sydney Cup (3200m);   He's Your Man - The Star Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Kermadec - The Star 150th Doncaster Mile (1600m);   Moriarty - Kingston Town Classic (1800m);   Opinion - The Metropolitan (2400m);   Preferment - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m);   Press Statement - Bmw J.J. Atkins (1600m);   Sacred Falls - George Main Stakes (1600m);   Winx - Treasury Casino/Hotel Qld Oaks (2200m).
7 Ms Gai Waterhouse Amanpour - Queen Of The Turf (1600m);   Cosmic Endeavour - Canterbury Stakes (1300m);   Hampton Court - Moet & Chandon Spring Champion (2000m);   Pornichet - Doomben Cup (2000m);   Sweet Idea - Canadian Club Galaxy (1100m);   Vancouver - Tooheys New Golden Slipper (1200m);   Wandjina - Australian Guineas (1600m).
7 Peter Moody Dissident - N.Z. Bloodstock Memsie Stakes (1400m);   Dissident - Sportingbet C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Dissident - Schweppes All Aged Stakes (1400m);   Dissident - Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m);   Flamberge - Darley Goodwood (1200m);   Pasadena Girl - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Plucky Belle - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
5 P & P Snowden Hot Snitzel - Btc Cup (1200m);   Miracles Of Life - William Hill Classic (1200m);   Pride Of Dubai - William Hill Blue Diamond Stks (1200m);   Pride Of Dubai - Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Shooting To Win - Beck Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
3 Darren Weir Lucky Hussler - Brown Baldwin William Reid (1200m);   Trust In A Gust - David Jones Nbcf Toorak Hcp (1600m);   Trust In A Gust - Sir Rupert Clarke Charity Cup (1400m).
3 John O'Shea Contributer - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Contributer - Liverpool Chipping Norton Stks (1600m);   Hartnell - The Bmw (2400m).
3 Ciaron Maher Set Square - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Srikandi - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1350m);   Srikandi - Sky Racing Tatt's Club Tiara (1400m).
3 Grant Williams Delicacy - Australasian Oaks (2000m);   Delicacy - William Hill S.A. Derby (2500m);   Elite Belle - Railway Stakes (1600m).
2 Mick Price Lankan Rupee - Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Lankan Rupee - Sportingbet Manikato Stakes (1200m).
2 Bart & James Cummings Hallowed Crown - Girvan Waugh Randwick Guineas (1600m);   Hallowed Crown - De Bortoli Golden Rose Stakes (1400m).
2 D Hayes & T Dabernig Criterion - Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   Spillway - Australian Cup (2000m).
1 M Baker Mongolian Khan - Bmw Australian Derby (2400m).
1 Donna Logan Volkstok'n'barrell - Sky Racing Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
1 J G Sargent Gust Of Wind - Australian Oaks (2400m).
1 Jim P Taylor Magnifisio - Winterbottom Stakes (1200m).
1 Kris Lees Lucia Valentina - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
1 Mark Kavanagh Magicool - Channel 7 Queensland Derby (2200m).
1 Nigel Blackiston Suavito - Italktravel Futurity Stakes (1400m).
1 P T Hyland Bonaria - Myer Classic (1600m).
1 Robert Heathcote Buffering - City Jeep A.J. Moir Stakes (1200m).
1 Robert Smerdon Shamal Wind - William Hill Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Phillip Stokes Hucklebuck - Emirates Stakes (1600m).
1 Joseph Pride Terravista - Darley Classic (1200m).
1 Paul Beshara Happy Trails - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 A P O'Brien Adelaide - W.S. Cox Plate (2040m).
1 T Umeda Admire Rakti - Crown Golden Ale Caulfield Cup (2400m).
1 A Wohler Protectionist - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 N Hori Real Impact - George Ryder Stakes (1500m).
1 Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes Chautauqua - Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m).
1 Lee & Shannon Hope Fenway - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 John P Thompson First Seal - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m).
1 Robert Hickmott Fawkner - Cathay Pacific Caulfield Stks (2000m).

Updated: 15/07/2015 12:12:38 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0