Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2006-2007

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
11 Ms Gai Waterhouse Aqua D'Amore - Futurity Stks (1600m);   Bentley Biscuit - Daily Telegraph All-Aged Stks (1400m);   Bentley Biscuit - B T C Cup (1200m);   Bentley Biscuit - T J Smith Stks (1200m);   Cheeky Choice - Equal - Flight Stks (1600m);   Dance Hero - Seppelt - Salinger Stks (1200m);   Desert War - Motorola - Mackinnon Stks (2000m);   Desert War - Ranvet Stks (2000m);   Desert War - Bigpond - Queen Elizabeth Stks (2000m);   Meurice - Salinger - Champagne Stks (1600m);   Tuesday Joy - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
11 David Hayes Anamato - Schweppes Oaks (2000m);   Fields Of Omagh - W S Cox Plate (2040m);   Miss Finland - Cadbury Guineas (1600m);   Miss Finland - Vinery Stud - Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Miss Finland - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Miss Finland - Arrowfield Stud Stks (2000m);   Niconero - Fruit 'n' Veg Stks (1800m);   Rewaaya - Sir Rupert Clarke Stks (1400m);   Sleek Chassis - Arrowfield - Blue Diamond Stks (1200m);   Tawqeet - B M W - Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Tawqeet - The Schweppes Metropolitan (2400m).
6 Lee Freedman Miss Andretti - Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Miss Andretti - Timbercorp Australia Stks (1200m);   Miss Andretti - Coolmore - Lightning Stks (1000m);   Miss Andretti - Cleanevent Manikato Stks (1200m);   Sphenophyta - Turnbull Stks (2000m);   Universal Queen - Robert Sangster Stks (1200m).
4 Graeme Rogerson Efficient - A A M I - Victoria Derby (2500m);   Gallic - Schweppes - Sydney Cup (3200m);   He's No Pie Eater - Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   He's No Pie Eater - Bisley Chipping Norton Stks (1600m).
4 John Hawkes Camarilla - Sires' Produce Stks (1400m);   Fiumicino - A.J.C. Derby (2400m);   Forensics - A A M I - Golden Slipper (1200m);   Mentality - Thrifty Royal Randwick Guineas (1600m).
3 Colin Little Blutigeroo - The B M W (2400m);   El Segundo - C.F. Orr Stks (1400m);   El Segundo - Underwood Stks (1800m).
2 Tony Vasil Haradasun - Emirates Doncaster Hcp (1600m);   Haradasun - George Ryder (1500m).
2 Bart Cummings Empires Choice - B M W - Queensland Derby (2400m);   Wonderful World - Caulfield Guineas (1600m).
2 John O'Shea Racing To Win - 2(X)ist - Epsom Hcp (1600m);   Racing To Win - Van Heusen George Main Stks (1600m).
2 Mark Kavanagh Divine Madonna - Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   Divine Madonna - Emirates Stks (1610m).
2 Mick Price Pompeii Ruler - Australian Cup (2000m);   Red Dazzler - Toorak Hcp (1600m).
2 Peter Moody Cinque Cento - X X X X Gold - Doomben Cup (2020m);   Magnus - Bisley Workwear - The Galaxy (1100m).
1 Anthony Cummings Teranaba - Thrifty - Spring Champion Stks (2000m).
1 Brian Mayfield-Smith Lyrical Bid - Myer Classic (1600m).
1 Clarry Conners Apercu - Racetree - T.J. Smith (1600m).
1 Shane Clarke Undue - Ultra Tune - Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Gary Portelli Rena's Lady - J P Morgan - Australian Oaks (2400m).
1 J A Janiak Takeover Target - Sprinters Stakes (1200m);   Takeover Target - Carlton Draught Doomben 1000 (1350m).
1 Jamie Edwards Lazer Sharp - A V Jennings - S A Derby (2500m).
1 Kelly Schweida Nova Star - Qld Breeders - Winter Stks (1400m).
1 Michael Moroney Eskimo Queen - Conrad Treasury - Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 Mathew Ellerton Casual Pass - Yalumba Stks (2000m).
1 R E Maund Gold Edition - Longines - Ascot Vale Stks (1200m).
1 Tracey Bartley Sniper's Bullet - A A M I - Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 Lou & Dion Luciani Guyno - Mt Franklin - W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).
1 Rod Bynder Belle Bizarre - Carlton Draught - Railway Stks (1600m).
1 Steven J Ryan Let Go Thommo - Distinctive Homes The Goodwood (1200m).
1 Katsuhiko Sumii Delta Blues - Emirates - Melbourne Cup (3200m);   Vodka - Tokyo Yushun (JAPANESE DERBY) (2400m).

Updated: 24/10/2013 11:43:12 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0