Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2011-2012

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
10 Peter Moody Black Caviar - Patinack Farm Classic (1200m);   Black Caviar - The Goodwood (1200m);   Black Caviar - Coolmore Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Black Caviar - Sportingbet Robert Sangster (1200m);   Black Caviar - Sportingbet C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m);   Brambles - Channel Seven Qld Derby (2400m);   Manighar - Dubai Australian Cup (2000m);   Manighar - Ranvet Stakes (2000m);   Manighar - The Bmw (2400m);   Mid Summer Music - Aami Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
8 Ms Gai Waterhouse Descarado - Caulfield Stakes (2000m);   Laser Hawk - Flinders Lane Rosehill Guineas (2000m);   More Joyous - Tabcorp Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   More Joyous - B M W Doncaster Mile (1600m);   More Joyous - Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   Pierro - Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Pierro - Aami Golden Slipper (1200m);   Pierro - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m).
4 Chris Waller Albert The Fat - Emirates Stakes (1600m);   Metal Bender - Daily Telegraph George Ryder (1500m);   Shoot Out - Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   The Verminator - The Big 6 Metropolitan (2400m).
4 Robert Smerdon Mosheen - Turnpoint Royal Randwick Gneas (1600m);   Mosheen - Australian Guineas (1600m);   Mosheen - Crown Oaks (2500m);   Mosheen - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
3 Guy Walter Doctor Doom - Inglis Spring Champion Stakes (2000m);   Streama - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m);   Streama - Patinack Farm Australian Oaks (2400m).
3 John O'Shea Foxwedge - Power Tracker W. Reid Stakes (1200m);   Sea Siren - Carlton Mid Doomben 10,000 (1350m);   Sea Siren - Bundaberg Dist. Co. B T C Cup (1200m).
3 Mark Kavanagh Atlantic Jewel - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Atlantic Jewel - Ticketek All Aged Stakes (1400m);   December Draw - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).
3 Peter Snowden Helmet - Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Sepoy - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m);   Sepoy - Manikato Stakes (1200m).
2 Stephen Mckee Mufhasa - Cathay Pacific Futurity Stakes (1400m);   Mufhasa - Toorak Hcp (1600m).
1 M Baker Lion Tamer - Underwood Stakes (1800m).
1 Clarry Conners Invest - Schweppes Oaks (2000m).
1 Greg Eurell Pinker Pinker - Tatts W S Cox Plate (2040m).
1 Grahame Begg Secret Admirer - Racingnetwork.Com.Au Epsom (1600m).
1 Tony Gollan Temple Of Boom - The James Boag Galaxy (1100m).
1 G P Poletti Luckygray - Carlton Draught Railway Stks (1600m).
1 John Mcnair Hay List - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m).
1 J G Sargent Quintessential - Treasury Casino Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 Kelso Wood Sizzling - Patinack Farm The T.J. Smith (1600m).
1 Leon Corstens Zabeelionaire - Centrebet S A Australian Derby (2500m).
1 Michael Moroney Glass Harmonium - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m).
1 Mick Price Samaready - Patinack Farm Blue Diamond Stk (1200m).
1 Neville Parnham Playing God - G R - Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 P G Carey Ethiopia - David Jones Australian Derby (2400m).
1 Rick Hore-Lacy Toorak Toff - Pfd Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes (1400m).
1 R J Quinton Ofcourseican - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Robert Heathcote Woorim - Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 R T Leemon Manawanui - Tooheys New Golden Rose (1400m).
1 S R Bates Miss Tipsy Topsy - Group 1 Racing At Ascot-Bm74+ (1600m).
1 Stephen Farley Sincero - George Main Stakes (1500m).
1 David Payne Master Of Design - Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m).
1 Matthew Smith Hurtle Myrtle - Myer Classic (1600m).
1 Anthony Freedman Mawingo - Kirks Doomben Cup (2000m).
1 Paul Messara Ortensia - Burswood-Winterbottom Stakes (1200m).
1 M Delzangles Dunaden - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes Niwot - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
1 John P Thompson Pear Tart - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m).
1 Trent Busuttin Sangster - Aami Victoria Derby (2500m).
1 Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas Southern Speed - Bmw Caulfield Cup (2400m).

Updated: 27/01/2015 7:46:58 PM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0