Racing Records Home
 Most G1's in a Season
 Group 1 - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Most G1's - Female Jockeys
 Jockeys - All Time
 Most G1's in a Season
 Prizemoney (F&M)
 Group 1's
 Retrospective G1's
 Most Group 1's Season
 Most Stakes Wins
 Best Strike Rates
 Winning Streaks
 Horse of the Year
 Hall of Fame
 Horse Racing
 Group Racing
Most Group 1 wins by a Trainer in a Season for 2010-2011

Wins Jockeys Name Last Winner
9 Peter Moody Anacheeva - The Age Caulfield Guineas (1600m);   Black Caviar - Coolmore Lightning Stakes (1000m);   Black Caviar - Lexus Newmarket Hcp (1200m);   Black Caviar - B T C Cup (1200m);   Black Caviar - Patinack Farm Classic (1200m);   Black Caviar - Pulse Pharmacy William Reid (1200m);   Black Caviar - Darley T J Smith Stakes (1200m);   Lights Of Heaven - Schweppes Oaks (2008m);   Typhoon Tracy - C.F. Orr Stakes (1400m).
7 Peter Snowden Beaded - Carlton Mid Doomben 1000 (1350m);   Benfica - Patinack Farm T.J. Smith (1600m);   Erewhon - Inglis Spring Champion Stakes (2000m);   Helmet - Moet & Chandon Champagne Stks (1600m);   Helmet - Inglis Sires Produce Stakes (1400m);   Sepoy - A A M I Golden Slipper (1200m);   Sepoy - Patinack Farm Blue Diamond Stk (1200m).
6 Ms Gai Waterhouse Descarado - B M W Caulfield Cup (2400m);   Herculian Prince - Daily Telegraph Metropolitan (2400m);   More Joyous - Rokk Ebony Futurity Stakes (1400m);   More Joyous - Inglis Queen Of The Turf Stks (1500m);   More Joyous - David Jones Toorak Hcp (1600m);   More Joyous - George Main Stakes (1600m).
4 Chris Waller Danleigh - Atc Chipping Norton Stakes (1600m);   My Kingdom Of Fife - Hyland Queen Elizabeth Stakes (2000m);   Rangirangdoo - Daily Telegraph George Ryder (1500m);   Stand To Gain - Schweppes Sydney Cup (3200m).
4 Bart Cummings So You Think - Tatts W S Cox Plate (2040m);   So You Think - Longines Mackinnon Stakes (2000m);   So You Think - Yalumba Stakes (2000m);   So You Think - Rokk Ebony Underwood Stakes (1800m).
3 Danny O'Brien Shamrocker - Australian Guineas (1600m);   Shamrocker - David Jones A J C Aust. Derby (2400m);   Star Witness - Coolmore Stud Stakes (1200m).
2 Anthony Cummings Shadows In The Sun - Betfair S.A. Derby (2500m);   Zavite - Ranvet Stakes (2000m).
2 Grahame Begg Ilovethiscity - Turnpoint Royal Randwick Gneas (1600m);   Secret Admirer - Coolmore Flight Stakes (1600m).
2 John Mcnair Hay List - Daily Telegraph All Aged Stks (1400m);   Hay List - Manikato Stakes (1200m).
2 Stuart Webb Yosei - Schweppes Thousand Guineas (1600m);   Yosei - Sky Racing Tattersall's Tiara (1400m).
2 Joseph Pride Sacred Choice - Myer Classic (1600m);   Sacred Choice - Emirates Doncaster Mile (1600m).
2 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Response - Sportingbet Classic (1200m);   Response - Patinack Sir Rupert Clarke Stk (1400m).
1 Darren Smith Atomic Force - The James Boag Galaxy (1100m).
1 Graeme Rogerson Shootoff - Channel Seven Qld Derby (2400m).
1 Gregory Hickman Mirjulisa Lass - Vinery Stud Stakes (2000m).
1 Mark Kavanagh Shocking - Dubai Australian Cup (2000m).
1 Michael Moroney Brazilian Pulse - Crown Oaks (2500m).
1 Mick Price Aloha - Coolmore Classic (1500m).
1 Neville Parnham Playing God - Kingston Town Classic (1800m).
1 P G Carey Cedarberg - The B M W (2400m).
1 Rick Hore-Lacy Toorak Toff - Tooheys New Golden Rose (1400m).
1 Roger Milne Captain Sonador - Telstra T-Box Epsom Hcp (1600m).
1 Robert Smerdon Lone Rock - The Distinctive Homes Goodwood (1200m).
1 David Hayes Eagle Falls - Sportingbet Oakleigh Plate (1100m).
1 Jeff Lynds Wall Street - Emirates Stakes (1600m).
1 Stephen Farley Sincero - A A M I Stradbroke Hcp (1400m).
1 D Morton Scenic Shot - Kirks Doomben Cup (2020m).
1 Michael Kent Absolutely - Patinack Farm 100th Ajc Oaks (2400m).
1 Grant Williams Dreamaway - Schweppes-W.A.T.C. Derby (2400m).
1 Murray & Bjorn Baker Lion Tamer - A A M I Victoria Derby (2500m).
1 John Bary Jimmy Choux - Flinders Lane Rosehill Guineas (2000m).
1 A De Royer Dupre Americain - Emirates Melbourne Cup (3200m).
1 Graeme & Debbie Rogerson Scarlett Lady - Treasury Casino Qld Oaks (2400m).
1 John P Thompson Gathering - Railway Stakes (1600m).
1 Robert Hickmott Zipping - Turnbull Stakes (2000m).

Updated: 14/09/2016 10:42:13 AM

With the help of other racing enthusiasts and racing bodies it is our intention to collate as much material and information on past champions and participants as possible to make the area a valuable racing resource and reference for all involved in our great industry.

If you have intersting information you think should be made available then please email Gary.

Racing and Sports Racing and Sports Pty Ltd |  R&S Terms of Use |  R&S Privacy
This area is maintained by Racing & Sports Pty Ltd (ABN 093 360 108) ("R&S"). Copyright in all R&S materials is owned by Racing and Sports Pty Ltd (R&S). While Racing and Sports takes all care in the preparation of this information it accepts no responsibility nor warrants the accuracy of the information displayed. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Any monetary investment based on information displayed on the site (or affilated sites) is at the risk of the investor. Please check all Race Fields and TAB numbers with an official source.
process time:0